We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect for our needs”

Review of Beau Trio

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
48 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Bath, Somerset, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 48 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Alan S
Level 5 Contributor
83 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Perfect for our needs”
Reviewed April 14, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

My wife and I decided to do a quick (48 hr) city tour of Bath and took my sister with me, so we needed separate sleeping accommodations. Rather than having to book two separate hotel rooms, or ask my 50-something sister to sleep on a sleeper sofa, we found the Beau Street apartment. It was perfect. Two nice bedrooms, a bathroom with a great shower (rain shower head, and heated floor!), fully equipped kitchen, etc. I wouldn't say it was "luxurious", but it was very nice, newly refurbished, super clean, and very comfortable. Just like staying in someone's home. Perfect location in the heat of the old city. And the staff were fantastic. They let us drop our bags in the apartment before it was time to check in, so we were free to spend the morning and afternoon wandering around and seeing the sites.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 22, 2018
Dear Guest,
Thank you for reviewing your recent visit to the city. Glad you enjoyed our Beau Street Apartment, did you know we also boost 3 other similar properties all within the city centre, Sleeping between 3-10 people in each.
Hope you will return to Bath again in the future.
Kind Regards
Eve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Globetrot...
Melbourne, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Wonderful cosy apartment in the historic centre of Bath”
Reviewed April 14, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

This place is wonderful and there is really not much else to say since it ticks all boxes. I particularly like the self check in option and hope that they extend that to guest arriving during the day too.

My only suggestion for improvement would be to have some bottled water and snacks in the apartment for those who arrive in Bath late given that everything tends to be closed after a certain time given that it is a fairly small town.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 22, 2018
Dear Guest,
Thank you for your feedback, glad you enjoyed your stay and thank you for your tips, I will look into this.
regards
Eve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rachel H
City of Venice, Italy
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Fantastic, excellent location, beautiful apartment”
Reviewed March 20, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Wonderful stay in bath, location couldn't have been better. Apartment well appointed, and staff very friendly.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 21, 2018
Dear Guest,
Thank you for your feedback, lovely to hear you enjoyed everything.
We hope to welcome you back again.
Regards
Eve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mikoandch...
washington dc
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Love Bath and Dream Stay Apartment”
Reviewed March 20, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

I love Bath! We stayed in Beau Street Apt run by Dream Stay Bath! Dream Stay offers best service! Loved apartment! Central location, cozy, relatively quiet (rooms face street), very comfortable and just adorable remodeled and decorated. Only downside is flights stairs so pack light! I recommend tour to Stonehenge Lacock and Salisbury. In Salisbury there is one of original copies of Magna Carta, beautiful cathedral and sweetest of pubs called New Inn! Definitely save time to have pint at New Inn. In Bath, the Roman Baths are amazing, enjoyed look around at No 1 Royal Crescent! Jane Austen center +-... they need to add story telling and then think may be worth it. To eat in Bath, Raven for pie and pint, Salamander for fish and best chips and of course pint! Wish I had time to linger on Pultney bridge to take in views from that coffee place overlooking Avon river! Next time when I visit in summer! Enjoyed! TM

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 21, 2018
Dear Guest,
Thank you ever so much for reviewing your stay with us, it's so lovely to hear you enjoyed everything we had to offer and you were able to explore so much whilst visiting the south west. We do hope to welcome you back again.
Regards
Eve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RosieKnox
Phoenix, Arizona
1 review
“Ahhhmazing!”
Reviewed March 17, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We had such an incredible time in Bath and so much of it had to do with this flat. Every amenity we could ask for (and more) in a PRIME location. It truly felt like a home away from home.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 20, 2018
Dear Guest,
Many thanks for your feedback, so happy to hear you enjoyed everything at the apartment. We take pride in providing the best home from home feel.
Regards
Eve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
english-a...
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Wonderful location, great apartment”
Reviewed February 27, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

This apartment couldn't be more central. It's nicely decorated and has everything you need to self-cater.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 28, 2018
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your great feedback! I will ensure to inform our interior designer how much you liked their style for Beau Street.

We hope to see you again.

Kind regards,

Laura
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gmail A
Brunei
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Comfortable pleasing characterful appartment in the City Centre”
Reviewed January 29, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Great Place only a short walking distance from the train station. The place has been decorated in an imaginative and cheerful way but in a restrained and professional manner. I say this as many places can be too loud to be comfortable in but this place has splashes of colour and some great detail and i would love to own or live in this place. Good attention to detail to make people comfortable such lovely sheets and pillows, wine cooler and a nespresso machine with plenty of coffees to chose from.

I look forward to staying again and hope i get this place.

This is the city centre so you might have some noise on the streets that can not be helped or predicted in this location but it is Bath so i imagine that is infrequent.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 2, 2018
Dear Guest,

Thank you for such a wonderful review! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed the decor and vibe that we have installed within our apartments. We love our splashes of colour with a modern touch.

We take pride in providing only the best for our customers, this includes where you rest at night to the flavour-some coffee first thing in the morning. And we are very happy that you enjoyed each of these details.

We hope to see you again in the future.

Kind regards,

Laura
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing