We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stunning Apartment.......Amazing Location!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Bath, Somerset, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Donna B
Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Stunning Apartment.......Amazing Location!”
Reviewed March 13, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

There were 5 women al staying in this apartment and not once did it feel we were on top of each other or struggled for space or bathroom time.
The apartment itself was quirky, modern and charming and we all felt completely at home in there.
The location was great and it was literally a 5 minute walk to access Bath Centre, I really couldn't fault it.
The owners always answered any queries I had prior to going promptly and made some great suggestions where to go.
Thank you for a wonderful time and for making my 40th Birthday so special!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Markinch, United Kingdom
Reviewed September 13, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kim H
San Jose, California
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Eclectic, family-friendly, and comfortable Bath apartment, excellent location”
Reviewed July 13, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

A great place for our 3 night stay in Bath! It's located near the Pulteney Bridge and within walking distance of shops, restaurants and all the lovely Bath sights. It's close to the train station too. At the apartment, the three of us had plenty of room. We also enjoyed listening to songs from the jukebox and playing pinball. We had easy booking and friendly and helpful communication with Katie, one of the property managers.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carol O
1 review
“Excellent apartment”
Reviewed May 24, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Beautiful apartment and excellent location. Everything within walking distance. Would highly recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dmw65
Chippenham, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Fantastic location and a "wow" apartment”
Reviewed April 4, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The apartment is in a really central location, a few minutes walk from the centre, though surprisingly quiet. There were 4 of us staying and there was plenty of room. The apartment is fitted out to a very high spec and is fully of quirky features; we loved the juke box and pin ball. Very comfy beds. When you walk in it really is a "wow". One thing to bear in mind if you're booking is that it is a basement apartment but the stairs aren't steep. Would highly recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lhgibbs20...
Cirencester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect location”
Reviewed March 20, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Great stay at the fountain apartment - stayed for a weekend of shopping with family. Perfect location for central bath, gorgeous apartment, decor was really cool and the apartment had everything we needed and more. Especially loved the juke box in the kitchen! Booking and communication with the property manager was really easy. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing