We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (21)
Filter reviews
21 results
Traveler rating
8
9
3
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
8
9
3
0
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 21 reviews
Reviewed December 2, 2019

Stayed as a group of 4 friends in 1 apartment, which was very clean and in a great location, The staff member on site to show us to the room was very friendly and gave us good advice on the public transport, which is helpful as we were a few miles from the city centre, but not far enough for it to be an inconvenience of any sort.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank TChapman2112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2019 via mobile

We needed a place to stay for a family event and OYO was ideal. Comfortable, clean and the easy check in process was great . We were in apartment 1 which is road facing . There was some road noise but not bad considering the brilliant location. If the batteries in the remote and clock had been working then it would have been perfect. Really happy with this booking and definitely will book again

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Maggie5757
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2019 via mobile

We found our stay very pleasant, the accommodation was very clean and tidy. The kitchen was fitted with all what was needed and the bathroom was lovely. Bed was so comfortable my husband wants to buy a new bed like it !
We have a 9 week old baby ,I didn’t feel anxious if she cried , like I would have in a hotel.
Parking £4 for a day permit which is great value .
The staff were very friendly and helpful,
I would recommend.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank chellielou83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2018 via mobile

Clean, well equipped and great location for these apartments. Only suggestion I would make is the bed could be of a better quality making it more comfortable. Furniture a bit dated but fit for the purpose given that not everyone respects where they stay.

Thank you

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank LoveTravel829325
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2018 via mobile

We booked two apartments for two mums with daughters with an early start for a dance competition near Sheffield.

Communication was good and efficient.
Access was easy with secure keycards for the rooms.

Both rooms were very clean and had everything we needed, they did smell slightly of food which was no surprise as one was above a Chinese Restaurant and the other a Chip Shop! This was not a problem.

Parking was limited by strict times, I guess as it is so close to the football stadium but we managed fine for our short stay.

The hefty deposit of £300 for both apartments was quickly refunded after checkout which was straightforward just putting keycards into a secure letterbox.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 7tab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews