We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Sheffield
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Review Highlights
Beautiful Centre

Had a few hours to wait for Long Distance Coach, which left at Meadowhall Interchange. Centre is... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
K2014WSpeterm
,
Kinghorn, United Kingdom
via mobile
Shopping in Sheffield

Meadowhall is great for clothes shopping, food and meeting friends for a coffee while you go to a... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Amber T
Read all 1,945 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Sheffield
from $56.61
More Info
from $104.01
More Info
Reviews (1,945)
Filter reviews
1,945 results
Traveler rating
998
606
228
50
63
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
998
606
228
50
63
Show reviews that mention
All reviews under one roof free parking food hall great shopping shopping experience great place to shop christmas shopping lots of shops retail therapy designer shops shop till you drop food court is vue cinema high street lots of places to eat meadow hall food outlets
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 1,945 reviews
Reviewed September 17, 2019 via mobile

Meadowhall has everything you need under one roof,there are absolutely loads of shops that cover everything you can think off,when your ready to eat there is also loads to choose from,there’s sit down restaurants,fast food,coffee shops and even a cinema! Parking is free and very easy to get parked up.Me and my wife make the trip up from Nottingham where we live because Nottingham is very rundown shopping wise and parking is not brilliant.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank longpod212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2019 via mobile

I first went here when it first opened so I was back to see how it has changed. I got there by 9 am to go to marks and Spencer for breakfast as I always did. Shops are different. It was much quieter than I remembered. Food Hall was still good. I missed the little fresh donut store though. Great morning out though.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank triotrois
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2019

I was visiting meadowhall with friends yesterday and i received exceptional customer service from a staff members in footasylum called rachel, she went out of her way to make sure i had a great experience and made me feel very welcome, she overcame every problem i faced and i was very pleased and satisfied, i will definitely be returning

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Anaia W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2019 via mobile

Last Saturday I left my car with the car wash for a full clean inside and out. When I got back they had not used the promised leather cleaner on the inside but sprayed Silicon polish all over the interior. The dash and interior is not the matt black finish it should be but a shiny nightmare. Hundreds of pounds of damage!! Avoid.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank SimonS4906
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2019 via mobile

A mid week shopping trip avoided the crowds and teenagers than can flood Meadowhall after 4pm or at the weekend.

The lack of crowds not only made us more chilled and unhurried but the staff in general where more relaxed and helpful. This trip involves eating in the food court, and purchases in Debenhams, Primark Paperchase and Typo.

Meadowhall is vast and can be crowded but this Thursday visit it felt warm welcoming and conducive to a relaxed shopping experience.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank marcdominict
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews