We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“We've been going for many years now & thoroughly enjoy it each time more & more :-) A*”
Review of Jinnah's - CLOSED

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Jinnah's
Cuisines: Asian, Indian
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol
1 review
“We've been going for many years now & thoroughly enjoy it each time more & more :-) A*”
Reviewed April 18, 2013

Brilliant function room & outstanding value buffet menu. Staff very friendly & welcoming. They love entertaining my 16 month old little girl & she loves the atmosphere too. We've been going for many years now & thoroughly enjoy it each time more & more :-) A*
Emily, Shane & Daisy x

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Emily284
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

49 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    24
    12
    6
    3
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“WOW”
Reviewed April 14, 2013

What can say... amazing restaurant. The food is absolutely gorgeous and the staff are more than helpful. This was probably the forth or fifth time I've visited the restaurant and it just keeps getting better and better. I can't fault it. Would recommend to anyone and I'll defiantly be going back again and again and again. Lol

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank NicolaNicolaB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheffield, United Kingdom
1 review
“"Great Experience"”
Reviewed April 14, 2013

I went to Jinnah with the group of friends last night and we enjoyed whole experience.Great food and brilliant service,the staff were really attentive and as a group of curry enthusiasts we loved all of ours meal.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mark d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheffield, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing restaurant”
Reviewed April 13, 2013

This restaurant is very good ,and it has outstanding service.My family come here nearly ever week and it's good ever single time. We bring friends and family and they always want to come back because it's so good. There is a range of different dishes all of them are spot on every time. I strongly advise you to try this amazing restaurant. I am ten and I think it is amazing.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kay S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Love everything about this place, staff, food. Never go anywhere else. 10/10 amazing !!!”
Reviewed April 13, 2013

The atmosphere is relaxing and friendly, food is stunning and nothing is too much trouble! They are always striving to
Improve but this simply isn't possible for me, outstanding all round. I travel from Wakefield to eat here as its so nice. Love the guys and their attitudes. Food is so refined and delicate to the palette whether its the buffet or menu dishes. They will adapt anything to suit personal needs nothing is too much trouble. Outstanding!

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jolumby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jinnah's also viewed

Sheffield, South Yorkshire
Sheffield, South Yorkshire
 
Sheffield, South Yorkshire
Sheffield, South Yorkshire
 
Sheffield, South Yorkshire
Sheffield, South Yorkshire
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing