We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Maidenhead delta force”

Delta Force Paintball Reading
Ranked #6 of 24 Fun & Games in Reading
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Delta Force Paintball Reading is located on the outskirts of Reading, based on top of the country hills on a private estate. You can enjoy great views of Reading while defending the Alamo Stockade! The Reading Paintball centre also offers a modern base camp and 7 game zones, including Castle Wallenberg, Afghan Command Post, The haunted Graveyard, a Bridge too far and Viet Cong Villages. The centre is located 4 miles away from Reading Train station, easily accessible by car.
Reviewed March 1, 2013

Amazing birthday for my 12 year old son and his friends. From the minute we arrived the staff were friendly, knowledgable and very approachable!!!!!
The enthusiasm they showed was catching and I very nearly joined in myself.
All the games were great and fully explained. By the end of a long days paint balling I had 6 very tired but happy boys, all of whom didn't want to leave. Would highly recommend this centre.

2  Thank Jeanette C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DeltaForcePaintball, Manager at Delta Force Paintball Reading, responded to this reviewResponded March 12, 2013

We are honored you chose to host your son's 12th birthday party at Delta Force Paintball, and that all the boys thoroughly enjoyed the day. It's great that all the staff made you and the boys feel comfortable and welcome from start to finish. Thank you for recommending Delta Force Paintball and we hope you do decide to join in on the next visit.

Kind regards,

The Delta Force Paintball Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (183)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

142 - 146 of 183 reviews

Reviewed March 1, 2013

I recommend to anyone to go paintballing with delta force paintball, My fiancé and 3 family members went and they are definitely going to go again, it was one of the best days they have ever had. All members of the public should go and have a wonderful exciting day. The staff are amazing. 5* day out.

2  Thank Ann M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DeltaForcePaintball, Manager at Delta Force Paintball Reading, responded to this reviewResponded March 12, 2013

Delta Force strives for the highest level of customer service, and we are pleased that the staff all carried this through on the day. Thank you for recommending this activity to all members of the public, as this is a day enjoyed by all ages. We look forward to you and your families return.

Kind regards,

The Delta Force Paintball Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 28, 2013

If you have any doubts about going to Delta Force Paintballing please read this: Colin (Manager,) Guy (Assistant Manager,) Cherish (Games Leader) were absolutely amazing, nothing was too much trouble, their kindness and patience was exceptional! I am in my 60’s and bought my two nephews Sam (10) and Ben (12,) I was a little apprehensive but we all played every game and thanks to your brilliant staff had a wonderful time and would recommend this to anyone, in fact have already suggested it to two families. We were teamed up with a group of teenage boys who made us feel really welcome - if you are reading this guys you know who you are, Rog and the boys say thanks a million you were fantastic! This review is not an advertising ploy, but genuine appreciation from three people who had a fabulous time at Crawley paintballing. I asked the boys what to say to anyone who has any doubts about going to Delta Force and they said just three words ‘Go!’ ‘Go!’ ‘Go!’ Please pass on our thanks to Colin, Guy and Cherish they are an absolute credit to Delta force, we can’t wait to come back! Thank you so much – Rog (East Sussex.)

2  Thank Rog943
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DeltaForcePaintball, Manager at Delta Force Paintball Reading, responded to this reviewResponded March 12, 2013

Thank you for this lovely review, we are pleased that your day went so well at Delta Force Paintball. We have passed on your great feedback to the centre staff, and are sure they will appreciate every kind word said. Delta Force aims to ensure that we create the ultimate paintball experience for all our customers. We hope you and your nephews will be back in the future for another day of paintball action.

Kind regards,

The Delta Force Paintball Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2013

This is a lifetime experience and all off you who love guns or warfare, should come down to your local centre and experience this ,as its something to add to your 'to do before you die' list :D

2  Thank Agnieszka K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DeltaForcePaintball, Manager at Delta Force Paintball Reading, responded to this reviewResponded March 12, 2013

Thank you for your great review. Delta Force is pleased you suggested this activity should be added to peoples bucket list. This is definitely a day to feel as though you are part of a war without the serious danger. We hope to see you back on the battlefield in the near future.

Kind regards,

The Delta Force Paintball Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2013

Great day, well organised, friendly fun staff, movie scene action zones were great, whole day was brilliant at westerham. Would do this again and again, highly recommend for teenage party bookings!! And adults. I went in and turned into
G.i.jane beats housework !!!! Anyday!!

2  Thank Leatherskys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DeltaForcePaintball, Manager at Delta Force Paintball Reading, responded to this reviewResponded March 12, 2013

Delta Force aims to keep the day as organised as possible, so all our customers need to do is arrive at the centre and enjoy the day. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed joining in and turning into GI Jane for the day, as most moms don't know what they are missing out on. Thank you for recommending Delta Force paintball.

Kind regards,

The Delta Force Paintball Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Delta Force Paintball Reading also viewed

 

Been to Delta Force Paintball Reading? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing