We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Copper Cafe - West Bridgford
Open today: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Review Highlights
Pre concert meal

We do like the Copper in WB nice ambiance always good service. Just like it was on a rainy Thursday... read more

Reviewed June 13, 2019
pieoutlaw
,
Nottingham, United Kingdom
via mobile
Impromptu lunch

My husband and I visited Copper Cafe on a beautiful Easter Saturday expecting to find it packed out... read more

Reviewed April 20, 2019
Jan R
via mobile
Read all 114 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Nottingham
from $6.36
More Info
from $10.18
More Info
from $14.00
More Info
Reviews (114)
Filter reviews
114 results
Traveler rating
53
35
10
4
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
53
35
10
4
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cake upstairs room savoury scones pre dinner drinks nice feel coleslaw sunday evening served quickly trent bridge nice atmosphere afternoon tea burger menu toh soya bar lager
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 114 reviews
Reviewed April 5, 2019 via mobile

We met friends here for pre dinner drinks, staff were more than helpful, great range of beers, wines and spirits. Nice atmosphere will definitely be back.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank GrantS684
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 29, 2019 via mobile

I was a regular visiter until today...only wanted a bowl of porridge but was told that as it was 12.05 not possible and the only breakfast items being served were toast and teacakes. Rude and condesending member of staff, wasn't exactly busy! Hey ho went next door and they were happy to take my order for a "breakfast item". Think I've found a new favourite place:)

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank 78jenniek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2019 via mobile

Always a good breakfast here. Cooked as required. Hot and tasty. Good veggie option as well. Very pleasant staff.

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank HRHtester
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2018 via mobile

Popped into this bar for drinks as a large group before going on for a meal. The staff weren't the friendliest and got one of the orders wrong trying to pass off a small glass of wine as a large. Luckily someone else in the group had ordered a small glass of wine and we were able to compare the measures! I'd recommend going as the place was well decorated and had a nice feel to it over all but the staff could maybe be a little more welcoming.

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank Hilditch_86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 22, 2018 via mobile

Cocktails to finish our afternoon out. Nice selection, very enjoyable and the service was friendly and professional. Will be back to try the food.

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank juliehF1545ZU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews