We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Nottingham
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,771)
Filter reviews
3,771 results
Traveler rating
1,752
1,233
492
172
122
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,752
1,233
492
172
122
Show reviews that mention
All reviews train station city centre car park motorpoint arena trent bridge minute walk business trip excellent hotel good size would stay again short stay one night stay comfy bed saturday night bar area canal cricket
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 3,771 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Exceptionally well maintained hotel with a vibrant and chic decor. The rooms are very clean, spacious and well equipped including a good hairdryer. Friendly snd helpful staff throughout. Great bar area. Excellent location for station and Arena.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
Thank This_girls_ord_life
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jacintastatham, Manager at Jurys Inn Nottingham, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your stay at the Jurys Inn Nottingham.

I am delighted to read that you found the hotel to be exceptionally maintained and your room to be clean and spacious here at the hotel will be sure to pass on your feedback to the team as i am sure they will be delighted to hear how much you enjoyed your visit.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Kind regards,

Jacinta Statham
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Nice place to stay, the breakfast isn´t very varied but the waiters are very kind.
It's clean and there's no noise. Near train station.
Be careful because the price to the change (euros) is more expensive.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
Thank aarreb764969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jacintastatham, Manager at Jurys Inn Nottingham, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your stay at the Jurys Inn Nottingham.

I am pleased to read that you find the breakfast team to be very kind when staying at the hotel. You shoud be provided with a menu when shown to a table and this does hold additional breakfast items hat are available upon request for the team.

I hope that we have the opportunity to welcome you back to Jurys Inn Nottingham in the near future.

Kind regards,

Jacinta Statham
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

The conference suite is used for business meetings on a weekly basis and Sajib from Reception is always very welcoming. Nothing is too much trouble for him. It’s always a pleasant experience. Thank you

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Genevadiva2008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jacintastatham, Manager at Jurys Inn Nottingham, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your stay at the Jurys Inn Nottingham.

I am delighted to read that you always find Sajib welcoming when visiting the hotel for your conference meetings. I shall make sure Sajib sees your feedback as i am sure he will be pleased to read that he has made such a good impression during your time here.

We look forward to hosting your next meeting here at the hotel.

Kind regards,

Jacinta Statham
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Excellent hotel, very clean, very comfy beds,great staff, very good location everything in walking distance attractions etc had the continental breakfast and it was more than enough great selection of foods.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
Thank gordon w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jacintastatham, Manager at Jurys Inn Nottingham, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your stay at the Jurys Inn Nottingham.

Its great that you enjoyed your recent visit to the hotel and took advantage of the continental breakfast at the hotel.

We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future.

Kind regards,

Jacinta Statham
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

This must have the most comfortable beds I have slept on all year. Great mattress and duvet. More than made up for the flakey heating.
Food at the bar is good quality thought the speed of service is variable. The one night I was warned it was slow was the fastest I had all week there.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
Thank Ken_Simpson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jacintastatham, Manager at Jurys Inn Nottingham, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your stay at the Jurys Inn Nottingham.

Feedback is very important to our team here, and I was disappointed to see that you had issues with your heating. I am however pleased to read that this did not impact your stay to greatly. Rest assured your feedback will be passed on to the relevant departments to make any improvements.

I hope that we have the opportunity to welcome you back to Jurys Inn Nottingham in the near future.

Kind regards,

Jacinta Statham
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews