We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tasty food”

Prezzo - Nottingham
Ranked #360 of 1,414 Restaurants in Nottingham
Price range: $38 - $78
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
72 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Tasty food”
Reviewed June 16, 2013 via mobile

I visited Prezzo with 6 friends, we were all very pleased with our choices from the extensive menu, friendly staff and good atmosphere, will definitely return.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank stephaniestratford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

317 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    95
    113
    50
    35
    24
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Chesterfield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
98 reviews
64 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“A lovely little place to stop for lunch!”
Reviewed June 1, 2013 via mobile

My mum and I have stopped here twice now during our many shopping trips to Nottingham.
There is seating outside which we have always used so I can't comment on the inside.
Today we have a lovely salad each one chicken,bacon and avocado and one Caesar chicken.
The portion was large and the service was friendly and efficient. With a small glass of the house white it went down a treat!

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank MrsBH46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
24 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Great meal”
Reviewed May 28, 2013

Lovely meal. Was grateful for the calorie counted lighter meals as I'm doing the 5:2 fast diet. Had mushroom pizza, side salad and diet coke all within my 500 cals. My son made up for it by ordering everything! Also was able to pay using Tesco vouchers so I was pounds lighter all round!!

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank caroline_s66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Derbyshire
Level Contributor
69 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Lovely little place”
Reviewed May 11, 2013

I would definitely recommend a visit to prezzo as the staff are friendly, the food comes in big portions and isn't too expensive. It is good quality food and the setting is lovely. I have been a few times and always had a lovely meal and service. The only thing I find during the week is they will sit you quite closely next to people instead of opening a new 'section' up - and I do think the seats that are in 2's near the kitchen are slightly close to each other. Other than this - a lovely place and I recommend.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank kmurphDerbyshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Amazing”
Reviewed April 20, 2013

It were just fantastic really good service and really quality food very clean and amazingly posh?you always feel welcome

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Sam G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Prezzo - Nottingham also viewed

Nottingham, Nottinghamshire
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire
 
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire
 

Been to Prezzo - Nottingham? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing