We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It was a great day out ,best day ive had in a while”

Skirmish Paintball Games Nottingham
Ranked #4 of 59 Fun & Games in Nottingham
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Prepare to lock, load and go all guns blazing in some of the finest and most exhilarating paintball games zones the Midlands has to offer at Skirmish Paintball Nottingham. Experience the Adventure while you duck and dodge paintballs, dispatching foe and claiming victory at our paintball venue. You better be prepared to have a rip-roaring, action-packed and trigger happy day in the East Midlands.
Reviewed February 23, 2014

Its a Great day out paintballing , we had some great marshalls aswell ,rooney he was great could have a good laugh with the team , i was so happy with the day i so cant wait till the next one.cheers

Thank haydengibbs1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Happytoshare1, Manager at Skirmish Paintball Games Nottingham, responded to this reviewResponded February 24, 2014

Thanks for your fantastic feedback it certainly keeps us working hard to know people are enjoying their visits so much. Rooney will be really pleased with the great review and we hope to see you all on site again very soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (193)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"paint balling"
in 9 reviews
"stag do"
in 9 reviews
"great fun"
in 15 reviews
"birthday party"
in 9 reviews
"paintballs"
in 16 reviews
"marshalls"
in 63 reviews
"guns"
in 10 reviews
"zones"
in 8 reviews
"shoot"
in 5 reviews
"sites"
in 6 reviews
Filter

169 - 173 of 193 reviews

Reviewed February 23, 2014 via mobile

Brilliant, awesome & fantastic. The staff were just so friendly, & Rooney you were a true gent. Great day spent thankyou

Thank MatthewJKing01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Happytoshare1, Manager at Skirmish Paintball Games Nottingham, responded to this reviewResponded February 24, 2014

Matthew

Thanks for you feedback its great to hear that Rooney looked after you so well during your stag event. Here's hoping the wedding goes smoothly once you have all recovered

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2014

Roony and troy really made the day enjoyable. Good grounds, good equipment, and good people. Great day out, I'd recommend it to anybody to visit them.

Thank banjo44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Happytoshare1, Manager at Skirmish Paintball Games Nottingham, responded to this reviewResponded February 24, 2014

We are always really pleased to hear when players have had a great day and will make sure that Rooney and Troy hear your comments. We look forward to seeing you all on site again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2014

Great facility, with great members of staff. Very professional.
M16 rifle upgrade is a must for just £10 for the entire day. The flash bang & smoke grenades are essential! Great game maps with different objectives.

Highly Highly recommend & I will be going back in the future 10/10

Thank AlexBartonHanson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Happytoshare1, Manager at Skirmish Paintball Games Nottingham, responded to this reviewResponded February 19, 2014

We of course agree it is a great way to spend the day as we get to do it every day. However to know that you had a great time is all the reward we need. So thanks for visiting and giving us great feedback so others can enjoy your experience and we hope to see you all again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed February 16, 2014

First time paint balling a valentines gift from my boyfriend, I was really scared but the staff made me feel really at ease explained everything really well. I had a fantastic time and will definitely be going back maybe Ill wait until my body stops hurting first.

Thank Boudica S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Happytoshare1, Manager at Skirmish Paintball Games Nottingham, responded to this reviewResponded February 19, 2014

What a great valentines gift for you to receive definitely something different. We are so pleased you enjoyed your visit and had a great time and we look forward to seeing you both again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Skirmish Paintball Games Nottingham also viewed

Nottingham, Nottinghamshire
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire
 
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire
 

Been to Skirmish Paintball Games Nottingham? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing