We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our wonderful wedding”

Brewhouse & Kitchen – Nottingham
Reserve a Table
DesignMyNight
Ranked #162 of 1,536 Restaurants in Nottingham
Certificate of Excellence
Description: We’re a bit different from your traditional pub – we brew our own, unique craft beers on-site in our brew-tiful microbrewery! As well as matching every dish on our menu to a style of beer we also love cooking with beer –so be sure to keep an eye out for recipes that make use of the beers we brew! We’re pleased to welcome well behaved children, dogs and adults at Brewhouse & Kitchen
Restaurant details
Description: We’re a bit different from your traditional pub – we brew our own, unique craft beers on-site in our brew-tiful microbrewery! As well as matching every dish on our menu to a style of beer we also love cooking with beer –so be sure to keep an eye out for recipes that make use of the beers we brew! We’re pleased to welcome well behaved children, dogs and adults at Brewhouse & Kitchen
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The whole team at B&K helped to make our wedding amazing. Upstairs in the private Riverside gallery we had 85 guests which the team handled with ease. A great four course meal, great drinks, very efficient set up and change around.

Special thanks to Jeni for all of the help in planning, and to Julia for managing all of the logistics on the weekend.

The cost of the day was reasonable too.

Well worth a look if you’re thinking of a wedding in Nottingham

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank johnny7040
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brewhouse123, Manager at Brewhouse & Kitchen – Nottingham, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Johnny
We always love to hear that our guests have enjoyed their time with us, especially on such a special day.
I will be sure to pass on your praise to the team, and hope to see you again soon!
Regards
B&K Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (342)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 342 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great location of the place , with nice outside sitting area where you can find smoking and no smoking zones overlooking the river . Absolutely great Sunday diner with a great pint of Constable , in relax atmosphere. And also rugby on tv !!!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank HolieMollie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brewhouse123, Manager at Brewhouse & Kitchen – Nottingham, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hey HollieMollie
Thanks for the great review, Sunday's are very special to us, and we love to hear when guests have enjoyed their experience.
Regards
B&K Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Had a fabulous day brewing with head brewer Luke Gardner. Sampled a few beers, had a lovely lunch and hopefully successfully brewed a batch of tasty beer. Back in 2 weeks to sample the result. I would recommend the experience. Thanks Luke for a fun day and I'll see you in 2 weeks time.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Steve L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brewhouse123, Manager at Brewhouse & Kitchen – Nottingham, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

So glad to hear you enjoyed your brewing experience! We'll be sure to pass your comments along to Luke. look forward to seeing you when you come to sample!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

A sunny Friday lunch, so we thought we would try outdoors at the B&K near Trent Bridge. Good range of small plate starters and a excellent cod 'n fries made this a thoroughly enjoyable experience. Delicious home brewed beer too!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank MandJ-Nottingham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brewhouse123, Manager at Brewhouse & Kitchen – Nottingham, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Really glad to hear your feedback! Hopefully we'll see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2019

Great experience! Had a great time and Gil, our beer guide, was really welcoming and full of information. Loved it!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank 260foodie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brewhouse123, Manager at Brewhouse & Kitchen – Nottingham, responded to this reviewResponded September 9, 2019

We're so glad you enjoyed your beer masterclass! Hopefully we can tempt you with a brewery experience day in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Brewhouse & Kitchen – Nottingham also viewed

Nottingham, Nottinghamshire
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire
 
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire
 
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire
 

Been to Brewhouse & Kitchen – Nottingham? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing