We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“lovely food”
Review of Saathi

Saathi
Ranked #15 of 129 Restaurants in Hexham
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Indian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Large groups
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed May 7, 2019

Good quality food with an excellent host,tailor made meals can be made at request.

menu is comprehensive

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank brookfiftynine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (216)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 216 reviews

Reviewed May 6, 2019

Visited this restraunt as our favourite Indian in Hexham has closed after 18 years as we don't like coriander we aske if we could have onion salad without but were told as it was already made up this was not possible overall the food was okay so we won't say we would not go back.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank mickley22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2019

Great curry house. Been here many times and food is always good and service lovely. Also do great takeways,

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank DSA1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2019 via mobile

We were out with friends - a group of 7
Great service -attentive but not over the top
Great food - all of us really enjoyed our meals
Good value

Would we return - yes
Would we recommend- yes

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Greg_Crawford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2019 via mobile

Excellent venue, great location, awesome food, good service... only complaint, very larger menu! Would recommend

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Luc p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Saathi also viewed

 
Hexham, Northumberland
Hexham, Northumberland
 
Hexham, Northumberland
Allendale, Hexham
 

Been to Saathi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing