We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely apartment, centre of Norwich, ideal for...”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Norwich, Norfolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
stevesawc...
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely apartment, centre of Norwich, ideal for City but in a nice quiet area.”
Reviewed September 22, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The apartment has recently been renovated and this has been done to a high spec. The location is great, a very short walk from the hub of the city and in a quiet place away from any hustle and bustle, You also have the security of parking behind locked gates. Access to the property is up a flight of stairs from a private courtyard. It was great to be staying away from home where you felt fully secure. All appliances are of a high spec and was very clean. A welcome pack of food items was much appreciated. Norwich is a nice place to visit, full of restaurants, pubs bars, the independent local cinema was a refreshing change from the normal chains. I would highly recommend this apartment as a place to stay.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ana F
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Amazing location, in the heart of the town centre”
Reviewed September 21, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Location was superb, very close to the shops, restaurants and bars. Walking distance to the castle and cathedral. The flat had everything you could need. Very impressed with how clean it was and how helpful the owners were.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
annmairim...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Excellent”
Reviewed September 21, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The location of the apartment was perfect for us - we were able to walk around Norwich itself easily, and it was only a short walk from the train station for our trips to the Broads and Cromer.

We had everything we needed and more for our stay in Norwich, and were glad to have such a nice relaxing place to come back to each evening! Would recommend to anybody, and might be back some time ourselves!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandra J
1 review
“Great Stay”
Reviewed September 19, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The apartment is in a great location close to the centre and with private parking. Walking distance to all the good places in Norwich. The apartment is immaculate, stylish and comfortable, everything to a high standard. The owner was easily contacted, and helpful. Welcome goodies were a lovely touch. I would stay here again and would highly recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Steven M
1 review
“Great apartment”
Reviewed September 15, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Amazing apartment. Well located in Norwich, close to facilities. We really felt at home in apartment, which has everything you need and more for a comfortable stay. We would not hesitate to stay here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anne A
1 review
“Beautiful apartment, great location, delightful hosts.”
Reviewed July 10, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The apartment was very well located, between the railway station and the city centre shopping areas, at the foot of the castle. It was tucked away in an ancient courtyard with a very useful parking space. Everything in the town is within comfortable walking distance.

The apt itself is newly decorated, and very tastefully presented, with high quality furnishings . Everything is provided for a comfortable stay. Keith and Lily even left a lovely carrot cake, some cereal and biscuits, as well as tea, coffee and condiments.

We had a great week exploring the city and countryside, and would definitely stay again to do the things we didn't get around to this time.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
peterg100...
Sydney, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
224 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
“Absolutely excellent”
Reviewed June 30, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This is a really good apartment, one of the best I have ever stayed in. Right on the edge of the city centre, close to everything, comfortable and everything provided you could possibly need. Highly recommended.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing