We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Two night stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Norwich Airport Hotel
Ranked #5 of 50 Hotels in Norwich
Certificate of Excellence
Hunsdon, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Two night stay”
Reviewed June 2, 2014

Premier Inn was very clean and all staff were very friendly and always keen to have a chat, our room was very clean and the comfortable bed goes without saying, just a couple of problems if you're over 6 foot you will bang your head on the shower head, and the blackout curtains let in light at the top, lovely soap and shower gel, tea coffee making facilities, no air conditioning just a electric fan, nice TV with lots of channels due to freeview and not limited to just a few channels like other hotels. would recommend this Premier Inn, car park is prone to flooding after heavy rain which takes up 10/12 car parking spaces and with water 6/8 inches deep you would not want to park there that's for sure......Nice pub next door with plenty of choice and if you want you can take your drinks back up to your room.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ddkings1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

455 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    233
    151
    46
    18
    7
See reviews for
149
151
30
80
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (62)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bedford, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed May 28, 2014

We arrived very late looking for a last minute room and the reception were helpful and got us booked in and into our room very quickly. Usual basic, but comfortable Premier Inn room. It has a great pub/restaurant next door which I have used before, but not on this occasion.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JALWhite
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cheshire u.k.
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed May 21, 2014 via mobile

A pleasure from checking in to checking out. Rooms are the usual, with the usual. Pub next door was very busy, but the helpful staff managed to squeeze me in. Thank you. Ideal location if your flying. Ask about parking if your flying.

Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank gallactictraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bergerac, France
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 6, 2014

What a great welcome, friendly staff, good comfortable & quiet. Everything you need. The Bar & restaurant adjoining was really good with helpful staff.
Free parking and easy acsess to the city. Very comfortable beds with a choice of pillows, we also liked the colours.

Room Tip: All rooms seemed pretty much the same, very comfortable beds with a choice of pillows.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jacqui s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lincolnshire, England
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed May 5, 2014

I stayed here during early May 2014. I saved some money by looking online and using booking.com, a site that I had not used previously. My double room cost me £59 instead of £84.
I checked in, booked my car in, paid £3 for 24 hour internet access, (a slip of paper with a typed password is given to you), and paid for the full breakfast, which was £8.75.
The staff on reception were very friendly and helpful, as were the restaurant staff as I later found out. The room was a double, on the first floor. A nice, clean room with TV, tea and coffee making facilities, good quality fixtures and fittings, open style hanging area for clothes, which had about 5 or 6 wooden coat hangers for my use. There were nice thick curtains to block out light, a top opening window, and a very comfortable double bed, with two single pillows, but also a leaflet telling me there were two further 'firm' pillows in the wardrobe if I preferred them.
The dining arrangements are made in the restaurant/bar next door. I had an evening meal of prawn cocktail, hand battered cod, chips and peas, and a large glass of wine, total cost £17.87
Breakfast next morning was superb, all you can eat buffet type arrangement. Fruit, fruit juices, yoghurts, cereals, croissants, bread for toast, cooked breakfast, coffee, tea etc. The continental style breakfast was a little cheaper than the full.
All in all an enjoyable stay.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RJH1962
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beckenham, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
269 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 118 helpful votes
Reviewed April 30, 2014

I stayed here with my husband as our friend was getting married in Norwich.
We weren't in the hotel for long, so just wanted somewhere cheap and cheerful for getting ready and sleeping.
But I was pleasantly surprised. The room was very clean, well equiped and the bed was extremely comfy.
The only thing that let it down was the shower. It had no power to it at all and if I had washed my hair I would probably still be there now rinsing out the shampoo.
But other than that it was a good stay and I would be happy to stay here again should the need arise.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank behappie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canterbury, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
19 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed April 24, 2014

This Premier Inn gave excellent customer service, and gave a very personal welcome, the rooms were very clean, well maintained, and the bed very comfortable and was great to choose you pillows! thank you.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Stuart J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Norwich hotels
3.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Norwich City
2.7 mi away
Maids Head Hotel
Maids Head Hotel
#3 of 50 in Norwich
1,161 reviews
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Norwich North Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.0 mi away
Park Farm Hotel
Park Farm Hotel
#1 of 1 in Hethersett
1,129 reviews
4.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Norwich
Holiday Inn Norwich
#19 of 50 in Norwich
668 reviews
2.9 mi away
Sprowston Manor Marriott Hotel & Country Club
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Norwich Airport Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Norwich Airport Hotel

Property: Premier Inn Norwich Airport Hotel
Address: Delft Way | Norwich Airport, Norwich NR6 6BB, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > East Anglia > Norfolk > Norwich
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 50 Hotels in Norwich
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Norwich Airport Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
On the airport doorstep, a short drive to the Blickling Estate and an even shorter trip into Norwich ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Norwich Airport Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing