We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“excellent value for money def go back”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Norwich Airport Hotel
Ranked #3 of 50 Hotels in Norwich
Certificate of Excellence
Gateshead, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“excellent value for money def go back”
Reviewed August 6, 2011

decent size room for a family of four,friendly staff really clean and extremely quiet considering its next to the airport

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank gail_cooper1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

436 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    230
    142
    40
    18
    6
See reviews for
142
145
29
77
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (61)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Nottingham, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed July 20, 2011

Having visited the Brewers Fayre for meals on various occassions we liked the location of this Premier Inn as a centre for our recent visit to Norwich and the surrounding area.
The supply of reference material in reception was very helpful

Room Tip: we booked through the website to obtain the best deal in view of our flexibility on dates
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank harrypotter025
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed July 19, 2011

Fantastic value for money, great service, friendly and effecient. Very clean and modern accomodation, everything above our expectations. Will definitely stay again.

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank anuvanon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North West England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed July 11, 2011

FIrst time of staying at a Prem Inn. Far superior to Travlelodge for this type of accommodation. (A hairdryer in each room not a "request one" at reception as per Travelodge!!)
This Prem Inn was next to Norwich International Airport so one could expect noise - sound proofing was excellent in the room, which also faced the main road.
Very helpful friendly staff too. Congratulations Prem Inn - we'll be back!

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CumbriaWanderers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gb
Level Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed July 3, 2011

This is a nice hotel, well furnished, clean, with attention to detail.
Staff all very professional and helpful as well as friendly.
Restaurant next door.
Our only problem was the bed configuration. We had booked a twin room as my wife has been very ill and does not sleep very well. Not really a problem in a king sized bed but a recipe for both being awake in a double. What we got was a double and a sofa bed. Not what we expected. The sofa bed is OK but as comfortable as the double bed. With the exception of one room all rooms are of this configuration with a 'truckle' bed if required for families.

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank wwside
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Sussex, UK
Level Contributor
195 reviews
57 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 138 helpful votes
Reviewed June 27, 2011

Managed to get one of the £29 room rates due to booking well in advance. My wife and I have very high standards when it comes to hotels and this one did not disappoint. Customer service was great. The room was clean, comfortable and well equipped. We plan to stay here again and would happily recommend to friends/family.

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DWT123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed May 17, 2011

The most cleanest, comfortable hotel. The hotel is practically brand new or looked like it.
Highly recommended!!!

  • Stayed April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Vinny P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Norwich hotels
3.1 mi away
Premier Inn Norwich Nelson City Centre Hotel
2.6 mi away
Premier Inn Norwich City Centre (Duke Street) Hotel
2.7 mi away
Maids Head Hotel
Maids Head Hotel
#4 of 50 in Norwich
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,106 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.0 mi away
Park Farm Hotel
Park Farm Hotel
#1 of 1 in Hethersett
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,092 reviews
3.3 mi away
Best Western Annesley House Hotel
4.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Norwich
Holiday Inn Norwich
#21 of 50 in Norwich
3.5 of 5 bubbles 650 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Norwich Airport Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Norwich Airport Hotel

Property: Premier Inn Norwich Airport Hotel
Address: Delft Way | Norwich Airport, Norwich NR6 6BB, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > East Anglia > Norfolk > Norwich
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 50 Hotels in Norwich
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Norwich Airport Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
On the airport doorstep, a short drive to the Blickling Estate and an even shorter trip into Norwich ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Norwich Airport Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing