We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT!!!! The best paintballing venue out there :)”

Top Dog Paintball Ltd
Ranked #10 of 33 Fun & Games in Norwich
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Whether you're looking for a fun day out with your friends, a location to hold a birthday party or even a novel way to do a spot of corporate team building, Top Dog Paintball Norfolk promises to provide you with a fun-packed experience. With our site being located at Ringland Norwich, it's just a short 7 mile trip from the city centre.As a UKPSF registered site, safety is of utmost importance to us – ensuring you and your paintballing party are well looked after. We pride ourselves on having top-notch facilities, with great food on offer throughout the day and a 'chill out area' lets you relax between games.
1 review
“ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT!!!! The best paintballing venue out there :)”
Reviewed April 9, 2013

Booked for my brothers 18th. These guys were genuinely so welcoming and friendly. My brother and his mates had the best time ever..and are still talking about it. They have tried other paintballing venues and nothing has come close to Top Dog. These guys are amazing and really are the best :) and make every effort to make the experience one to remember. They cant wait to go again!!

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank jacko4768
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TopDogCrew, Owner at Top Dog Paintball Ltd, responded to this review, April 11, 2013
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, our staff are what makes Top Dog Paintball what it is, it is our aim to always offer the highest standard of Paintballing in the whole of East Anglia. We look forward to seeing you all again in the future.

Regards, The Top Dog Crew.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

45 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    36
    7
    1
    0
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Norwich,
2 reviews
“Great Day Out, Great Value and VERY well organised”
Reviewed April 6, 2013

We went in a group of 4 (ages 13-46), there were over 100 people there on the day. The staff were EXCELLENT, very attentive, very well organised and ensured that everyone had a fun and safe day. Would high recommend this to anyone, it was a great day out and great value considering you get a whole day (even the drinks and food was regular shop prices too and the burgers an hot dogs come from the local butchers - great to see support for the local economy)

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank ShaunM1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TopDogCrew, Owner at Top Dog Paintball Ltd, responded to this review, April 8, 2013
Shaun,

Thank you for your very positive comments, it is nice to hear feedback from our customer's and we are glad that you enjoyed Paintballing experience with The Top Dog Crew. We prefer to support our local economy i.e. our local butcher and bakers rather than the supermarkets, the quality of the produce is also that little bit better. Once again thanks for your feedback and we hope to see you again in the future.

Regards, The Top Dog Crew.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“My sons 13th birthday”
Reviewed March 19, 2013

My son had the best day ever at topdog paintball!! The staff were great and the venue was just as good. Would highly recommend anyone to go there! You will have a fantastic day

Helpful?
Thank vickilee18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TopDogCrew, Owner at Top Dog Paintball Ltd, responded to this review, March 20, 2013
Thanks for your positive comments Vicki and we are glad your son enjoyed his Birthday paintballing experience !! Regards The Top Dog Crew
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Fantastic day out x”
Reviewed February 11, 2013

Was really nervous as this was my first time , I can't praise the staff enough as they made the day . They are professional and have an amazing sense of humour , the tasks we had are brilliant and energetic ( I ache ) . To sum it up go and experience amost amazing and funny day x

Helpful?
Thank Anniebuckle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TopDogCrew, Owner at Top Dog Paintball Ltd, responded to this review, March 20, 2013
Thanks for your comments guy's glad you all enjoyed day of Paintballing. Our staff are our best asset, thay make Top Dog Paintball what it is "Top Dog" Hope to see you all again in the future. Regards The Top Dog Crew.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Another brilliant time!!”
Reviewed November 11, 2012

Another amazing day at top dog paintball, by far the best paintball venue any of our group have ever been to. well-organised games (reapers yard was my favourite), the refs are so friendly and helpful, you feel really safe and most importantly we had so much fun!!! lunch was really tasty as well. Could not recommend these guys enough, thanks so much for a fantastic day.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank happywatermelon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TopDogCrew, Owner at Top Dog Paintball Ltd, responded to this review, November 17, 2012
Glad you had another good days Paintballing at our venue, we have only just started, just wait and see what we have install for 2013. Thanks for your positive feedback and hope to see you guy's again very soon. :-)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Top Dog Paintball Ltd also viewed

 

Been to Top Dog Paintball Ltd? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing