We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Everything we could have wanted in one place!”

Yates Middlesbrough
Ranked #4 of 25 Nightlife in Middlesbrough
Attraction details
Middlesbrough, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Everything we could have wanted in one place!”
Reviewed July 10, 2014

Came for a meal and ended up staying most of the night, some great deals. The cocktails were lovely, the staff made them really well. I will definitely be returning!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Vict0riajane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

30 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    8
    7
    3
    4
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Cheap and cheerful”
Reviewed June 12, 2014 via mobile

Came here on new years eve with friends and family, staff were very helpful with offering the best drinks offers for our big groups one was 4 bombs for 7£, only was meant to stay for a few, but ended up in all night and brought the new year in, great bar

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank newcastlebroon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Durham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Cheap friendly and great food”
Reviewed June 9, 2014

Went to yates whilst shopping for a drink and we ended up eating. The food was lovely and great value for money. The staff were very friendly and helpful when it came to deciding on our meals.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank jessieggg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newcastle, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
22 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Good visit”
Reviewed May 29, 2014

went to this venue at 1pm... the place was busy and we found a table with the help of a member of staff.. we ordered our food which came out within 10 minutes... The staff were friendly and helpful and ensured that our visit was enjoyable.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Kevin W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Middlesbrough uk
Level Contributor
142 reviews
35 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 87 helpful votes
“they do absolutely fabulous deals”
Reviewed April 6, 2014

my son and i often pop in on a Tuesday after work for a mixed grill and drink - 2 for £13 - and what a plateful! Try it, different deals every night and they taste great...

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank gillybobs1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Yates Middlesbrough also viewed

Middlesbrough, North Yorkshire
Middlesbrough, North Yorkshire
 
Middlesbrough, North Yorkshire
Middlesbrough, North Yorkshire
 

Been to Yates Middlesbrough? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing