We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very good stay”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
London, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
YE W
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good location, agent is prompt in response.”
Reviewed November 21, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

The location of the apartment is right opposite Liverpool Street station and next to Tesco Metro which is superb. A lot of eateries around too.
The agent is very responsive and accomodating. The only downside is the interior of the apartment which can tell that it is a low maintained place.
The shower head holes are a bit choked, sprinkling everywhere, and heater water needs a bit of skill to adjust to the optimum temperature.Toilet door is not able to close completely and utensils are quite worn out, which I think owner should replace them. A couples of LED lights are flicking too.
And lastly on 2nd floor where I was staying, there was a pungent smell along the corridor to the lift. I think it is quite bad because I saw a tenant, placing a small bolster outside, at the door gap, to block the smell from coming into the unit.

Date of stay: November 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 4, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave a reivew.
I will have the maintenance issues looked at, thank you for bringing them to my attention.
With regards to the smell in the communal hallway I shall inform the building management to see if there is anything that can be done.
Hope to hear from you again soon.

Thank you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Date of stay: October 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Dec 4, 2017
Thank you for your review, I am glad you had a good time in London.
John
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Zweibruecken, Germany
Reviewed March 28, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: March 2018
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing