We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Would recommend”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
25 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
London, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
elj0nes
Isle of Man, United Kingdom
1 review
“Would recommend”
Reviewed January 26, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

This apartment was absolutely brilliant for what we wanted = 4 ladies, 2 x bedrooms & 2 x bathrooms.
Its a 5 min walk from a tube station, tescos express and a few pubs. Booking process was so easy and the guy we met for the keys was really pleasant. He spent 5/10mins with us chatting, showing us around the apartment and gave us a lot of information about getting about London, including a travel app for my phone that he recommended.
I would definitely recommend this apartment and I would definitely stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David M
Level 6 Contributor
100 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Central location & quiet area”
Reviewed November 10, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Spacious appartement and well located near by the Tub (5' walking) and Regent's Park. Good place if you want to spend some days with your family our friends.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
skigal8
new york
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Perfectly fine place to stay if you're ok with stairs..”
Reviewed September 15, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This was an extremely well located flat - 5 min walk to two different tube stations. The flat is a nice size with everything you need to stay for vacation. It's very basic looking, I would actually give it 3 stars, but I've added a star for the people who you will deal with when booking this flat - they are absolutely wonderful. Everything went smoothly. The kitchen is well supplied, the living couches have had a lot use and one of the couches is very low to the floor. The bedding is just average and probably needs to be updated. The only thing I can't believe is in the ad it does not mention the staircase leading down to the basement level. Treacherous. Thank God the person who met us was able to carry down our suitcases. If I had booked this flat with my 70 year old mother we would have to book another place to stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shanleigh...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Apartment with ample space and great location!”
Reviewed June 1, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This apartment is perfect for traveling with a family or large group as it is quite spacious. Our family of five adults fit well within the apartment- with space for more. Everything was well equipped and the beds were quite comfortable. The location is scenic- right near a gorgeous park- and is walkable to the city center. If walking is too much (probably about an hour to the River Thames), there are many options for public transportation. There was a minor miscommunication upon arrival as our flight got changed and then delayed, but Sean was quick to clear everything up and got us situated in no time. We do appreciate it, and very much enjoyed our stay! Will definitely stay again when back in London.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roisin R
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The perfect apartment in the perfect location”
Reviewed March 2, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Party of 5 stayed for 3 nights. Apartment excellent. Clean, spacious and so central to tube stations, shops and sights. Roberto who met us on arrival most pleasant, informative and made everything so easy from arrival to departure. If you want a no fuss booking this is it. A dream holiday for us all!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Namastebe...
1 review
“Everything ok.”
Reviewed January 23, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

The flat is very well located, is big and very nice. The tube stations are within 5 minute walking and you are in oxford street in 15 minutes walking. The neighbourhood is very quiet.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DavidD160...
Roseville, Minnesota
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Just what we needed.”
Reviewed December 18, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Roberto and staff were excellent at replying to my annoying emails prior to arrival and responded quickly with our follow-up questions after we had checked in.

The size of the apartment worked well for us and our 3 adult children. The apartment was well equipped for our nine nights. The location was exactly what we needed. A five minute walk to Great Portland Station and five minutes additional to either Regent's Park or Warren Street. Six Tube lines within ten minutes.

There were only three minor items needing attention. The exterior light by the door needed a new bulb, one of the toilets had a drip, drip, drip that seemed to be amplified only when trying to fall asleep, and the one shower could use a small shelf to hold soap and shampoo. (I said they were minor.)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing