We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
London
Post
Inbox
Search

“Evening meal for a group of 12.”

Fiddie’s Italian Kitchen
Reserve a Table
2
Sun, 2/23
8:00 PM
OR
Order Online
Ranked #88 of 27,494 Restaurants in London
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $26
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great meal for our group of 12 on Saturday evening, excellent quality and all served piping hot, with Fiddie looking after us and was very attentive though out the whole evening.
Good value and highly recommended

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Steve C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,383)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

10 - 14 of 1,383 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

12 hungry people, not disappointed at all, food was excellent, we had many different food choices, starters and mains and all were great, advise booking as it was very busy. Great staff, thank you all.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank vonny1956
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2020

The food was delicious and to top it off the service was brilliant. Would 100% love to come on my next visit from BFD! Friendly. Funny. Fantastic.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Sophholdsworth123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2020

This local unpretentious restaurant is absolutely brilliant. The portions are big, the prices are small and the taste of each dish is divine.

The pastas and pizzas are the best we have tasted in a long long time. We have been back several times since we first went and have never been disappointed. I would highly recommend this restaurant.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Kettyozer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2020

Our fist visit and we were very impressed with the food also a delightful and friendly host and waitress. We will definitely be going again.

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Exactingfoodie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fiddie’s Italian Kitchen also viewed

 
London, England
London, England
 

Been to Fiddie’s Italian Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing