We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great flat in Shoreditch”
other travelers have booked this property
Lobby view from Sclater Street
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lobby view from Sclater Street
View from dining table Garden at night
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Lobby view from Sclater Street
View from dining table
Garden at night
Lobby
Salon quality shampoo and conditioner
Sofa bed for guests 5 and 6
Italian restaurant and deli in the building
Thai restaurant in the building
Tapas restaurant in the building
Cocktail bar in the building
View of Avantgarde
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
London, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
AyeshaF82
1 review
“Great flat in Shoreditch”
Reviewed June 12, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This flat is fantastic, and Niranjan is a great host, who is always available to help. The flat was clean, well-equipped and spacious considering the location. It was really quiet too, which (pleasantly) surprised me. The location can't be beaten - right by Shoreditch station and with everything you need nearby. We wouldn't hesitate to book again, thank you Niranjan!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
angelas12...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing flat!”
Reviewed April 29, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Flat was amazing, ideal location for restaurants,bars,great area for work/business.
Stayed here for 1 week for work, views from the apartment were brilliant,I would definitely recommend this apartment and Niranjan the owner is really great to deal with.Will definitely be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Storytell...
1 review
“Wonderful getaway!”
Reviewed April 28, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Fantastic mini -home away from home.. located in a cool vibe artsy section of London. Shoreditch has so much offer - variety of food choices, shopping, markets, etc. Live more like a Londoner and less like a tourist in Shoreditch. Close to transportation to explore the city, great restaurants, Brick Lane street market, etc.
Our host was so hospitable and thoughtful. He answered all our questions promptly. He offered wonderful tips for what's in and out of the neighborhood. The experience from booking to leaving was exceptional. Our host made us feel welcome.
Thanks to My City A for a wonderful, relaxing and fun-filled getaway! Look forward to a trip back in the future.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nnika S
1 review
“Wonderful stay”
Reviewed April 25, 2017 for a stay in November 2016

I so loved the beautiful apartment, building and neighborhood. There's so much to do and everything is at your finger tips. I would love to rebook

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
db555
canterbury, uk
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A great Shoreditch vacation:”
Reviewed April 19, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Spent a great week in this apartment. The apartment itself is in perfect condition: new, fully equipped, and well planned. Very convenient links to public transportation: overground and buses a few steps off the building, and tube about 700m. The neighborhood itself is nice and lively: in addition to the famous mural graffiti, there are many caffes and restaurants. Niranjan, the owner, was very friendly and helpful. We will certainly be back again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing