We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of La Pecorella

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 2
London, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
impactptg...
Chula Vista, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome”
Reviewed May 12, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My son and I stayed 3 nights. Josephine is the perfect hostess. We felt more like family than guests..Close to train..stores..it was awesome and we will be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 15, 2017
Hi Alana it was a pleasure having you and your son as my guests. Hope to see you soon again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rvhathorn
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Friendly hosts with a beautiful English garden home.”
Reviewed September 9, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Josephine and Dominic are wonderful hosts. La Pecorella was exactly what I was expecting. It is about 20 mins outside of the hustle and bustle of London in a quiet community. Close enough to come and go easily but far enough to experience a peaceful vacation.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 12, 2016
It was nice having you Rebecca and we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay at La Pecorella. Hope to see you again on your next trip to London
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mikeslb
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 25, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pioneer67...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed October 30, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Traveling group: En famille avec adolescent(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 9, 2016
It was a pleasure to have Laura and son Pierre as our guests at La Pecorella and we hope to see them both again in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Javier P
Oviedo, Spain
1 review
Reviewed September 11, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation

Traveling group: Con amigos
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 24, 2016
6 months have gone by. It was nice having you and pleased you enjoyed your stay at La Pecorella. Hope to see you again. Joseephine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing