We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
London
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Totally Tailored
from $158.91
More Info
from $370.79
More Info
from $503.21
More Info
Reviews (215)
Filter reviews
215 results
Traveler rating
215
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
215
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews borough market great tour private tour oysters food tasting tour private wine tasting highly recommend this company st paul s pub tour buckingham palace wealth of information highlight of our trip london tour come alive harry potter walking tour big ben
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 215 reviews
Reviewed July 11, 2019

We were a group of nine, with ages ranging from 8 to 68 and experience was great! Our tour guide, Jazmin, was amazing. She was very knowledgeable, easy going, and very funny. We all loved her interesting stories about London history. I was highly recommend using this tour group.

Date of experience: June 2019
1  Thank AhallFamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charley H, Owner at Totally Tailored, responded to this reviewResponded July 12, 2019

Hi Alina,

Thanks so much for the lovely review. We will be sure to pass your wonderful feedback onto Jasmin. We hope you'll join us again in London for more interesting stories and history.

All the best

Charley

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2019

We had only a limited time in London and wanted to get a quick overview. David met us at Heathrow, took us around with great commentary and good command of history of the area.

Date of experience: June 2019
1  Thank Jean T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charley H, Owner at Totally Tailored, responded to this reviewResponded June 25, 2019

Hi Jean,
We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your tour with David and hope you had a nice rest of your stay in London. We would love to have you visit us again!
All the best, Charley

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2019 via mobile

This weekend my family booked London Tailored Tours for the Highlights of the City tour. Jasmine was our guide. We had a great time, saw so much in the day and really enjoyed the tour. She was knowledgeable, friendly and made sure we had a good tune. Beatrice did our museum tour which was a lot of fun!
I definitely recommend this company and plan on using them again in the future.

Date of experience: June 2019
2  Thank haroulap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charley H, Manager at Totally Tailored, responded to this reviewResponded June 19, 2019

We're so glad you enjoyed your time with London Tailored Tours! Thank you so much for your kind review and we will be sure to pass on your positive words to Jasmine and Beatrice.
All the best,
Charley

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2019

After deciding to spend a few days in London ahead of our cruise to Norway, I started researching London tours. I stumbled across London Tailored Tours after reading about their personal touches for Harry Potter guides. I reached out to their office with a few questions and after a few exchanges with their offices I decided to book the all-day Harry Potter tour.

London Tailored Tours reached out to me about 2 weeks before our trip to confirm all the details. Then the week of our tour they sent me the name of our tour guide Linus and the time he would meet us.

The day of the tour, Linus arrived early and was ready to go when we were.

Linus Ljunggren was FANTASTIC! He was a huge Harry Potter fan, but he was also a wonderful guide,very engaging and willing to walk at a slower pace to allow our group to stay together. He took us to many spots for different scenes from the films and told us about how the films were connected to various locations across London.

We look forward to using London Tailored Tours for future trips, and recommding them to our friends.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank Ryan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charley H, Manager at Totally Tailored, responded to this reviewResponded June 19, 2019

Hi Ryan,
Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so happy you and your group enjoyed the Harry Potter Tour with Linus. We would love to have you come back and visit London Tailored Tours on your next trip to London!
Enjoy your time in Norway,
Charley

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2019

My husband and I visited London this month for a three-day pro wrestling event at Alexandra Palace, and this was the first time we had ever visited London, so we booked three private tours through London Tailored Tours. On our last full day in the city, we did the Best of London in a Day tour.

Our tour guide, Rob, was excellent! He was on time, very friendly and personable, and very knowledgeable about the history of London. Our driver was also a delight, and the car we rode in was very spacious and comfortable. We got to see all the highlights of London, including Buckingham Palace, Westminster Abbey, the changing of the horse guard, Trafalgar Square, and the Tower of London. We also got to have a delicious lunch at a local pub (loved the bangers and mash!) and was treated to a tour of the National Gallery and got to see a lot of fantastic artwork. Mason provided the actual tour of the National Gallery, and he was great!

For anyone who wants to visit London, I highly recommend using London Tailored Tours. Their prices are very reasonable, and you get a lot more out of their private tours than seeing everything on a crowded tour bus. We had a blast in London and can't wait to come back!

Date of experience: May 2019
4  Thank James P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charley H, Owner at Totally Tailored, responded to this reviewResponded June 4, 2019

Hi James,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a kind review. We are so happy that we could make your first visit to London so memorable, and we hope you enjoyed your entire stay. Please keep in touch and visit us again on your next trip to London!

All the best, Charley

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews