We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Totally Tailored
from $505.14
More Info
from $159.52
More Info
from $372.21
More Info
from $116.65
More Info
Reviews (215)
Filter reviews
215 results
Traveler rating
215
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
215
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews borough market great tour private tour oysters food tasting tour private wine tasting highly recommend this company st paul s pub tour buckingham palace wealth of information highlight of our trip london tour come alive harry potter walking tour big ben
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 215 reviews
Reviewed May 11, 2019

My husband and I visited London this month for a three-day pro wrestling event at Alexandra Palace, and this was the first time we had ever visited London, so we booked three private tours through London Tailored Tours. On our last full day in the city, we did the Best of London in a Day tour.

Our tour guide, Rob, was excellent! He was on time, very friendly and personable, and very knowledgeable about the history of London. Our driver was also a delight, and the car we rode in was very spacious and comfortable. We got to see all the highlights of London, including Buckingham Palace, Westminster Abbey, the changing of the horse guard, Trafalgar Square, and the Tower of London. We also got to have a delicious lunch at a local pub (loved the bangers and mash!) and was treated to a tour of the National Gallery and got to see a lot of fantastic artwork. Mason provided the actual tour of the National Gallery, and he was great!

For anyone who wants to visit London, I highly recommend using London Tailored Tours. Their prices are very reasonable, and you get a lot more out of their private tours than seeing everything on a crowded tour bus. We had a blast in London and can't wait to come back!

Date of experience: May 2019
4  Thank James P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charley H, Owner at Totally Tailored, responded to this reviewResponded June 4, 2019

Hi James,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a kind review. We are so happy that we could make your first visit to London so memorable, and we hope you enjoyed your entire stay. Please keep in touch and visit us again on your next trip to London!

All the best, Charley

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2019

I know little of art and Beatrice was an excellent guide, her engaging interactive enthusiasm was infectious. I chose the 1 hour option- a mistake, far too short.

Date of experience: May 2019
3  Thank TMLeddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charley H, Owner at Totally Tailored, responded to this reviewResponded June 4, 2019

We are so glad you enjoyed your tour with Beatrice and that she was able to expand your knowledge of art. We're sorry that it was too short and we hope you can join us again soon!

All the best, Charley

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2019

I had the pleasure of going on a tour of the National Gallery with London Tailored Tours and would highly recommend their service. Both Beatrice and Charley were very helpful and informative throughout!

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank George N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charley H, Owner at Totally Tailored, responded to this reviewResponded June 4, 2019

Hi George,

We appreciate your kind review. We're so glad you enjoyed your time with London Tailored Tours at the National Gallery and we hope you learned some cool facts along the way! We would love to stay in touch with you and have you visit us again!

All the best, Charley

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2019 via mobile

My eyes have now been opened by the lovely Beatrice to the meaning of art and paintings. Thank you for a fantastic Friday evening, what a wonderful way to spend time.

2  Thank ElecJap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charley H, Owner at Totally Tailored, responded to this reviewResponded June 4, 2019

We're pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with Beatrice and we will be sure to pass on your thoughtful words. We hope you visit us again soon!

All the best, Charley

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2019

We had a fantastic tour of Borough Market on Saturday. Charley was our guide, and she was exceptional.

This was a treat for my brother and parents - everyone thoroughly enjoyed themselves.

Definitely book the tour! Dooooo it.

Date of experience: May 2019
2  Thank saintnicholas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charley H, Owner at Totally Tailored, responded to this reviewResponded June 4, 2019

Thank you so much for leaving such a kind review! We're so happy you had a nice time at Borough Market, and we hope you enjoyed the rest of your stay in London. Please reach out next time you're in London, we would love to see you again!

All the best, Charley

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews