We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
London
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Totally Tailored
from $503.21
More Info
from $158.91
More Info
from $326.69
More Info
from $196.65
More Info
Reviews (215)
Filter reviews
215 results
Traveler rating
215
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
215
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews borough market great tour private tour oysters food tasting tour private wine tasting highly recommend this company st paul s pub tour buckingham palace wealth of information highlight of our trip london tour come alive harry potter walking tour big ben
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 215 reviews
Reviewed May 11, 2019

I know little of art and Beatrice was an excellent guide, her engaging interactive enthusiasm was infectious. I chose the 1 hour option- a mistake, far too short.

Date of experience: May 2019
3  Thank TMLeddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charley H, Owner at Totally Tailored, responded to this reviewResponded June 4, 2019

We are so glad you enjoyed your tour with Beatrice and that she was able to expand your knowledge of art. We're sorry that it was too short and we hope you can join us again soon!

All the best, Charley

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2019

I had the pleasure of going on a tour of the National Gallery with London Tailored Tours and would highly recommend their service. Both Beatrice and Charley were very helpful and informative throughout!

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank George N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charley H, Owner at Totally Tailored, responded to this reviewResponded June 4, 2019

Hi George,

We appreciate your kind review. We're so glad you enjoyed your time with London Tailored Tours at the National Gallery and we hope you learned some cool facts along the way! We would love to stay in touch with you and have you visit us again!

All the best, Charley

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2019 via mobile

My eyes have now been opened by the lovely Beatrice to the meaning of art and paintings. Thank you for a fantastic Friday evening, what a wonderful way to spend time.

2  Thank ElecJap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charley H, Owner at Totally Tailored, responded to this reviewResponded June 4, 2019

We're pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with Beatrice and we will be sure to pass on your thoughtful words. We hope you visit us again soon!

All the best, Charley

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2019

We had a fantastic tour of Borough Market on Saturday. Charley was our guide, and she was exceptional.

This was a treat for my brother and parents - everyone thoroughly enjoyed themselves.

Definitely book the tour! Dooooo it.

Date of experience: May 2019
2  Thank saintnicholas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charley H, Owner at Totally Tailored, responded to this reviewResponded June 4, 2019

Thank you so much for leaving such a kind review! We're so happy you had a nice time at Borough Market, and we hope you enjoyed the rest of your stay in London. Please reach out next time you're in London, we would love to see you again!

All the best, Charley

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2019

I've been on this tour twice now with different sets of people and even though it was raining this time we had a fantastic time. Seeing so much of the city and even having a couple impromptu stops for my harry potter fan wife made this first london experience for some of us fantastic! Jasmin is a delight and was amazing to get to know as well, we will certainly be recommending this tour and company to as many people as we can!

Date of experience: April 2019
2  Thank OneAndDoneLove
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charley H, Owner at Totally Tailored, responded to this reviewResponded June 4, 2019

Thank you so much for visiting us once again! We're so happy that you've had positive experiences and continue to share those with friends and family. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

All the best, Charley

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews