We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
London
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Totally Tailored
from $158.91
More Info
from $370.79
More Info
from $503.21
More Info
Reviews (215)
Filter reviews
215 results
Traveler rating
215
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
215
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews borough market great tour private tour oysters food tasting tour private wine tasting highly recommend this company st paul s pub tour buckingham palace wealth of information highlight of our trip london tour come alive harry potter walking tour big ben
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 215 reviews
Reviewed May 7, 2019

We had a fantastic tour of Borough Market on Saturday. Charley was our guide, and she was exceptional.

This was a treat for my brother and parents - everyone thoroughly enjoyed themselves.

Definitely book the tour! Dooooo it.

Date of experience: May 2019
2  Thank saintnicholas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charley H, Owner at Totally Tailored, responded to this reviewResponded June 4, 2019

Thank you so much for leaving such a kind review! We're so happy you had a nice time at Borough Market, and we hope you enjoyed the rest of your stay in London. Please reach out next time you're in London, we would love to see you again!

All the best, Charley

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2019

I've been on this tour twice now with different sets of people and even though it was raining this time we had a fantastic time. Seeing so much of the city and even having a couple impromptu stops for my harry potter fan wife made this first london experience for some of us fantastic! Jasmin is a delight and was amazing to get to know as well, we will certainly be recommending this tour and company to as many people as we can!

Date of experience: April 2019
2  Thank OneAndDoneLove
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charley H, Owner at Totally Tailored, responded to this reviewResponded June 4, 2019

Thank you so much for visiting us once again! We're so happy that you've had positive experiences and continue to share those with friends and family. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

All the best, Charley

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2019

London Tailored Tours organized a tailored tour for the 3 of us with the focus in both Queens (the Queen and the Band Queen). Our guide was Glenn, a cool guy, musician, boxing fan, multi-talented and very accommodating guide. He inserted some quiz questions during the 3 hours walking tour, because he figured that our 11 year old Izzy likes making quiz. He asked questions related to the locations we visited. GREAT!
We saw all the key locations of the Queen and then visited some spots that are connected to the Band Queen. We finished at a pub near Trident studio, where Queen used to have some pints while recording Bohemian Rhapsody.
***HIGHLY RECOMMENDED***

Date of experience: April 2019
3  Thank elsuizofilipino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charley H, Owner at Totally Tailored, responded to this reviewResponded June 4, 2019

Thank you so much for this awesome review! We're glad Glenn was able to accommodate everything you were looking for and was entertaining for your whole family. We will be sure to pass on your positive review to him! Please stay in touch, we'd love to see you again on your next visit to London!

All the best, Charley

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2019 via mobile

My family had a great time on the private London in a Day tour. Charley was our guide, and was absolutely fantastic! She’s a lifelong Londoner, and knows the city in and out. She’s energetic, engaging, and very knowledgeable about London past and present. She took the time to ask us what we wanted to see throughout the day as well as offer advice on how to spend the rest of our stay in London. I highly suggest their lunch option at an authentic British pub, and the Tower of London add-on. Book this tour - you won’t regret it!

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank MikeD12357
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charley H, Owner at Totally Tailored, responded to this reviewResponded June 4, 2019

Thank you so much for leaving such a great review! We are so glad you enjoyed our time with us and we hope that the rest of your stay was just as great! Please come back and visit us next time you're in London!

All the best, Charley

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2019 via mobile

I had the pleasure of joining Beatrice’s tour of the stunning National Gallery. She was an engaging, knowledgeable and thought provoking guide that elevated some of her favourite paintings in the gallery by enabling the group to understand their meaning, context and purpose better. She has a PhD in Art History so is more than well qualified to give these insights! After the tour, I found myself wondering around the Gallery with a new and fresh interest. I highly recommend this tour for both the art lover and novice (like me). Thank you for a fabulous time London Tailored Tours!

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank Emily L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charley H, Owner at Totally Tailored, responded to this reviewResponded June 4, 2019

Hi Emily,
Thank you for your wonderful review! We're so happy you enjoyed your time at the National Gallery with Beatrice and we will be sure to pass on your kind words to her.
We would love to see you again on your next visit to London!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews