We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Clean, spacious and well located.”
other travelers have booked this property
Detached LONDON 5/6  Bedroom House. WIFI! TUBE! PARKING! Sleeps 12
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Detached LONDON 5/6  Bedroom House. WIFI! TUBE! PARKING! Sleeps 12
Living Room 'Fabulous Experience would stay again 10/10' Maureen July 2015
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Detached LONDON 5/6  Bedroom House. WIFI! TUBE! PARKING! Sleeps 12
Living Room
'Fabulous Experience would stay again 10/10' Maureen July 2015
Living Room
Kitchen
Detatched London House with 5 double bedrooms with King Size Beds, Parking. TUBE AND WIFI!
Living Room
DILSHA OCT 2015' Ther was a prosecco bottle waiting in the fridge on arrival! a nice surprise, lovel
Living Room
Londons biggest shopping mall 9 minutes on tube -  250 shops and including Gucci, Prada, Dior etc
Living Room
PETRA JULY 2015 This house is simply stunning, inside out. Me and my friends from LA stayed there fo
Living Room
All of the bedrooms are beautiful with King size beds!!
Living Room
PETRA 2015 'My American friends really loved how the house was decorated (the bathrooms and the kitc
Living Room
5 KING SIZE BEDS. French furniture in Louis XV style! PRIVATE PARKING/TUBE/GARDEN!!
Living Room
Gorgous new bathrooms with his and hers basins in the ensuite!
Living Room
Raj'All my guests liked this house very much.This place is just 35 min drive from Heathrow' Airport'
Kitchen
Living Room
Sitting Room
Gursimer ' From North America wifi was extremely important to us. We never had a connection issue'
Kitchen
Living Room
Kitchen
Sitting Room
Maureen 'FABULOUS EXPERIENCE! Beautiful, immaculate home, remodeled, spacious with gorgeous garden.'
Kitchen
Sitting Room
Sitting Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
PENG 2015' I had been stay at this beautiful house for a month this summer. We were  very happy with
Kitchen
Dining Room
Garden
Modern italian kitchen with all mod cons - integrated appliances throughout
Garden
Dining Room
PENG 2015 iI has a very good and sunny garden and the house is near the tube, shops and restaurants'
The Master Bedroom
Garden
Dining Room
Double integrated oven and microwave! All new fitted appliances.
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Garden
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Lovely back garden!
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Something to celebrate? This is the house to do it in!
The 3rd Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
Seating for 7 in the quiet back garden
The 3rd Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
WESTFIELD - Londons biggest shopping mall 9 minutes on  tube -  250 shops - PRADA; Louis Vuitton etc
The 3rd Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The tube/underground/black London cab rank and overground and buses are all 7 minutes walk away
Half Bathroom
The 4th Bedroom
The 4th Bedroom
The 3rd Bedroom
Half Bathroom
The 4th Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
2nd Half Bathroom
2nd Half Bathroom
2nd Half Bathroom
2nd Half Bathroom
Hallways
Hallways
Entrance
Street
Street
Street
Street
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
6 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
London, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sheffield...
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Clean, spacious and well located.”
Reviewed June 7, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
2
people found this review helpful

The house is situated in a quiet and pleasant location, with parking for two cars, and within convenient walking distance to the train station. The house itself is very airy and spacious, and was clean and tidy. There was bags of room for 7 of us. An added bonus is the south-facing garden.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 8, 2017
Hi there and thanks so much for your lovely review!! Would gladly host you again. Best regards xx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
superlum
Petaluma, California
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fantastic house for a large family”
Reviewed June 12, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Simone was a great host. She explained everything that we needed to know before we got to the house. She has a detailed inventory folder of the rooms which helped us a lot to make sure that we had everything that we needed. She is really easy to get a hold of in case there is something you need from her or just for general inquiry. The power had gone out in the kitchen and dining room and we could not find the circuit breaker and it was quick and easy to message Simone to get the power back on.

As for the house itself, it was great. We had three families (all with small kids) stay in the house and it was big enough. The rooms were all nice. All bedrooms had dressers or places to hang your clothes. The bathrooms were nice too although if you needed a mirror, there isn't one in the downstairs one so if you wanted to fix yourself up, best to use the ones upstairs.

One of the reasons we chose this house because we needed a washer and dryer and it was so nice to have one. It does take awhile to get all the clothes washed and dried but can't complain that we were able to wash our clothes.

Just a quick note on the WiFi, the router is in the living room so if you're upstairs, the signal will not be as strong. This is normal for any house.

Overall the house was great. Close to the tube, Westfield, restaurants and shops. There's a Tesco Express on the way to the tube that we frequented. The house had everything that me and my family needed.

Thank you for allowing us to stay in your lovely home.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Large bedrooms, kitchen, washer and dryer
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 13, 2016
Dear Chris, many thanks and hope you come back and stay next time you're in London
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mishy117
Brisbane, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent House”
Reviewed May 29, 2016 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Loved this house, great location. The whole house was amazing, bathrooms clean, beds big and comfortable. Awesome location, close to station and big shopping complex. Felt very safe in this quiet neighborhood. Will definitely be back.

Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 30, 2016
Dear Michelle, thanks so much for taking the time to write this review. Very much hope to see you again, best regards, Simone
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Suzanne l
Cambridge, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautifully decorated, upmarket house.”
Reviewed June 25, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here in May 2015 – it is an amazing house,really beautifully decorated. The area is safe and upmarket. The beds were very comfortable and everthing was spotlessly clean. We enjoyed the local area as there was alot going on for adults and teenagers, nice parks, shopping and entertainment. We used the underground alot for getting around London which was nearby. Westfield shopping centre is really easy to get to and has every shop you could possibly imagine there – plan for a whole day! With the tube sightseeing around London was easy. We found some nice restaurants ourselves locally and the host was really helpful in recommending a few others for us to go to. The house is in a nice road with lots of greenery away from the hustle and bustle but only a few minutes walk when you want all that. The property is exactly as described. Highly recommended.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 13, 2018
Thanks for your lovely review and hope to welcome you back soon! Best regards, Simone
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VHoward06
Cannes, France
Level 5 Contributor
66 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Stylish house with super access into London”
Reviewed June 25, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We had a fabulous stay in this house. It was immaculate, with everything we could need and our group really enjoyed being so close to the Westfield shops! There are also plenty of lovely local restaurants (and pubs) nearby plus the tube down the road. Much nicer than staying in a hotel!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The stylish decoration & garden...
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 13, 2018
Thanks for leaving me such a lovely review and hope to see you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing