We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Centrally-located, perfect flat”
other travelers have booked this property
Location Location Location! It's only 4 min walk to St Paul's Cathedral!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Location Location Location! It's only 4 min walk to St Paul's Cathedral!
Beautiful spacious living room decorated to a high standard with dining table, LED TV Beautiful spacious living room decorated to a high standard with dining table, LED TV
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Location Location Location! It's only 4 min walk to St Paul's Cathedral!
Beautiful spacious living room decorated to a high standard with dining table, LED TV
Beautiful spacious living room decorated to a high standard with dining table, LED TV
Beautiful spacious living room decorated to a high standard with dining table, LED TV
Balcony - built around a tropical style atrium, providing a small oasis in the heart of the city
Master bedroom with en suite bathroom
Master bedroom with en suite bathroom
En suite bathroom
En suite bathroom
2nd bedroom
2nd bedroom
Hallway
Bathroom newly refurbished, good size and hot tube with rain shower
Bathroom newly refurbished, good size and hot tube with rain shower
Bathroom newly refurbished, good size and hot tube with rain shower
Kitchen, with all cooking utensils, washing machine and dishwasher
Big Ben
London Eye
Tower Bridge
London by night
Buckingham palace
Royal Albert Hall
Iconic red phone booth
21st Century double decker
London's Reagent Canal
Hampton Court
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
London, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
claupatri
Bogota, Colombia
Level 6 Contributor
93 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“NO ES COMO LO MUESTRAN”
Reviewed April 14, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
2
people found this review helpful

When we received the apartment that bed was broken, we had noticed that in the first night, actually in that bed was sleeping my little daughter. The toilet of the main room was broken as well, we had noticed little bugs walking around the washrooms and we had noticed in the carpets a lot of dust. Actually we had been really sick about that dust because my husband and one of my daughters was dust allergic and we had a lot of healthy problems because of that. It causes that we had lost 2 days of our vacations in London because they get really sick. The blankets was smelling so bad so we recommend you to wash them as well.
The owner is charging for something that was broken.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 4, 2017
The fact that I have asked you to pay for the damage you have done shouldn't give the right to lie about this excellent property.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tonetoo
1 review
“Centrally-located, perfect flat”
Reviewed February 16, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We couldn't be happier with this booking. It was centrally located and easily accessible to all the places we wanted to visit. The train and tube stations are within walking distance. The booking process was very simple and the host gave us all the information we needed for a smooth check in. We were greeted and walked through the flat with instructions for appliances, etc. The kitchen was stocked with necessary pots, pans, utensils, glasses, bowls, etc. WiFi works great. And there was an instruction book that came in very handy. I would recommend this flat to anyone who is visiting London.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
46Alejand...
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Perfect apartment!”
Reviewed February 15, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We were four adults and we had a perfect stay. The apartment is very big with two big bedrooms and two bathrooms which is perfect. The location is ideal as it is in the city centre and you can go walking eveywhere. Internet service is very fast. It was very clean and well decorated! We love it!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rachel M
Birmingham
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect weekend break”
Reviewed September 28, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We were very happy with the apartment. It was very comfortable and perfect for our needs. It was immaculately clean, check in and check out was efficient and the service was polite and courteous. The host was flexible and was there to meet us when we asked. Loads of useful info provided with the flat. The location is really good, its a 2 min walk to St Pauls Cathedral and was wonderful to walk out in the morning and hear the bells ringing. The building was quiet and secure, the area felt safe. It is a very well equipped apartment. Showers and bathrooms are top class. The location was nice next to the river and all amenities close by. Easy access to Central London, the river, West End, and everything you need.

Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kevin T
Madrid, Spain
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Just marvellous!”
Reviewed July 14, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
3
people found this review helpful

The apartment is absolutely marvellous! We rent it in last minute and we were lucky enough to be the first guests. The living room is very spacious and the balcony looks to a beautiful tropical interior garden! The rooms are well decorated, comfortable and one of the rooms has an en suite with nice rain showers. In terms of location the apartment is located in the heart of the city with 2 tube stations less than 5min. away, stunning St. Pauls cathedral is at the corner and the condo is right on the river side. We were also very lucky with the weather so we had the chance to walk along the river every morning which was recommended by john and it made our day. :) John was waiting for us when we arrived; he was really nice and gave us many good tips. There are many things to do around, shops and restaurants. Thanks for everything we really enjoyed our stay.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing