We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Quick stop”
3 of 5 bubbles Review of McDonald's

McDonald's
Ranked #9,063 of 22,373 Restaurants in London
Cuisines: American, Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Kids, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Breakfast, Brunch, Lunch, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Neighborhood: Southbank
Paris, France
Level Contributor
940 reviews
412 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 539 helpful votes
“Quick stop”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 21, 2014

Always good to find a place to sit, have a quick bite and take a moment of breath from running around the city of London. Love the Double cheese burgers.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank HiddenCaviar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

623 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    125
    159
    168
    70
    101
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Ravenshead, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
58 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Great even when extremely busy”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 3, 2014

My granddaughter has food allergies but is ok with certain products at Mcdonalds. The restaurant was very busy but the food was good and hot.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Hazy-Sunshine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rochester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great service with a smile!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 26, 2013

After a long day and drive I though mcdonalds would do the trick, I'm not normally impressed with mcdonalds service but I went to Medway city estate in Rochester and was greeted with a big smile from Jack (didn't get his last name). He was chatting away asking how I was and if I had a good Christmas and was very friendly. This never happens so was a first for me. My food wasn't ready so asked me very politely to take a seat as he'll bring it over. The way it was presented on the tray was impressive to say the least. I thought I would write this review as I was very impressed. Jack maybe a future manager if not a pay rise as he is valuable to the customer service and front off house team. Thankyou Jack

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank Rabblet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
18 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Quick and Easy”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 15, 2013

I always know that I can rely on McDonalds if I am after a quick snack meal. My family and I will always finish the meal with no leftovers! These are by far the best nuggets, burgers and fries I have had in a long time.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 13Kate13S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kansas City, Missouri
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“handy place for a quick dinner”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 11, 2013

McDonald's is right next to the hotel and is very efficient. A very handy place to grab a quick bite before evening activities.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Shannon C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed McDonald's also viewed

 

Been to McDonald's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing