We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice place to stay near Turnham Green Tube.”
Review of The Wellness Home

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in London
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
The Wellness Home
Ranked #75 of 567 London B&B and Inns
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed May 27, 2009

We stayed in the twin room downstairs. The house and room were clean and comfortable and we enjoyed having a door out to the garden. The room was quiet at night but if you are a late riser, the proximity to the kitchen may be an issue for you beginning at about 7am. The breakfast here is delicious --- fresh breads, jams, yogurt, cheeses, fruit and a delicious homemade muesli. Full English breakfast is not available but you won't miss it with all the other options. The B&B is about a block from the tube station but it's still nice and quiet. It's a little far from the city center but nice for convenience to Hampton Court, Kew Gardens and Heathrow. Nice Indian restaurant nearby (Anapura).

  • Stayed: May 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank georgiagirl120
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (113)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

93 - 99 of 113 reviews

Reviewed May 5, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
4  Thank MiBu-fra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: La casa es preciosa,asi que cualquiera de sus habitaciones estan muy bien...ya depende de la capacid...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank noelshoes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Marina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: 3인실에 4인 가족이 묵을수 있냐고 이메일을 보냈더니, 보조침대를 하나 추가로 준비해주었습니다.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank 종이비행기
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ching ju c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Karsten9-2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these London hotels
Hammersmith / Fulham
Chiswick Rooms
Chiswick Rooms
#675 of 1,076 in London
208 reviews
Chiswick
Best Western Chiswick Palace & Suites
Chiswick
Clayton Hotel Chiswick
Clayton Hotel Chiswick
#155 of 1,076 in London
667 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Kings Head Hotel
#584 of 1,076 in London
40 reviews
Hammersmith / Fulham
Best Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith Hotel
Hammersmith / Fulham
Premier Inn London Hammersmith Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Wellness Home? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Wellness Home

Address: 75 Thornton Avenue | Chiswick, London W4 1QF, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > London > Chiswick
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #75 of 567 B&Bs / Inns in London
Price Range: $70 - $140 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our Wellness Home offers an organic vegetarian or vegan breakfast in our family kitchen and we include home-made muesli and bread, tea or coffee and freshly made vegetable juice.We provide a Wellness environment with ozone-free air filtration system, superb filtered drinking water and beds designed around the physiology of sleep. We request that guests remove their outdoor shoes on entering the house but we can provide slippers if required. Please note: our minimum stay is 2 nights. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
The Wellness Home Hotel London
The Wellness Home London, England

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing