We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location, fantastic apartment”
other travelers have booked this property
Bright and spacious master bedroom with an ensuite bathroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bright and spacious master bedroom with an ensuite bathroom
Hallway King-size bed in the Master Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
12 reviews
Bright and spacious master bedroom with an ensuite bathroom
Hallway
King-size bed in the Master Bedroom
Chill-out area by the living room
L-shaped sofa bed: perfect for chill-out movie time
Well-designed open living room
Beautiful painting as a wall decor
Fully-equipped kitchen
The dining area perfect for 7 guests
Nespresso Machine available!
Pots, pans, china, cutlery provided
Internal staircase to bedrooms
Master bedroom: soothing colors + black out curtain
Shared bathroom: immaculate clean
King-size bed in Master Bedroom
2nd Bedroom in fresh French design
Bathtub / shower, toilet and sink in the large shared bathroom
King-size bed in the 2nd bedroom
Attention to details
Master bedroom with full body mirror
Dresser in the master bedroom
2nd floor hallway leading to the bedrooms and shared bathroom
L-shaped sofa 47inch TV + Apple TV
Dining table for up to 7 guests
Complete kitchen utensils
Fully-equipped kitchen
Reclining seat with a cup/glass holder console
The second bedroom with large wardrobe and hangers
The en-suite bathroom
WanderLuxe*OXFORD CIRCUS!*2bed2bath*DESIGN*CLEAN*SAFE*LIFT*BRIGHT
WanderLuxe*OXFORD CIRCUS!*2bed2bath*DESIGN*CLEAN*SAFE*LIFT*BRIGHT
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
London, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
David H
Galway, Ireland
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great location, fantastic apartment”
Reviewed February 10, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The apartment was conveniently located by all the best restaurants and so close to the metro! The place is clean and accurately described. It is exactly as it appears in the photographs and the host provided everything we needed for our stay. The neighborhood is great. Thanks for having us.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 27, 2017
Dear David. I am pleased to hear that you find our location to your liking. On your next visit, we are happy to share with you a sample itinerary that will help you maximise your stay in the area. I hope to see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JEAN M M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent location,”
Reviewed March 28, 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Right in the middle of shopping & restaurants, a few minutes walk away from Oxford Circus tube station which is handy for many tourist destinations. Clean & comfortable apt. and beds. Just one comment for the elderly the stairs to the second floor (bedrooms & bathrooms) are a bit difficult to take and the bathtub in the main bathroom where the shower is located is high sided which is difficult for the elderly (me) to get into.. Otherwise I have no difficulty in recommending this apt .

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 10, 2018
Hello Jean! Thank you so much for your warm feedback about my apartment. I am happy to know that you found the location convenient and accessible. The location is definitely one of the things my team and I are most proud of about the apartment. As for the stairs, I am so sorry to hear that this has caused inconvenience on your end. We’ll make sure to have this relayed on to the concerned team. Nevertheless, it has been a pleasure to have you and your lovely folks as our guests! We appreciate the kind recommendation. You guys are highly recommended guests as well! Hoping to having you as our guests sometime in the future again! :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
laichunma...
Macau, China
Level 6 Contributor
171 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 85 helpful votes
“Except the noise...”
Reviewed October 5, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
4
people found this review helpful

The apartment located at the heart of London, next to Oxford Street, many shops, restaurants, big shopping mall nearby, very very convenient. The apartment itself is well-decorated, with modern, new furniture and nice dinning area.

The only thing I don't like is the noise. The apartment is at 3rd floor. We heard some people talking so loud on the street, people collecting the rubbish by the track, delivering something we don't know... even in the mid-night.

I should have rated this apartment "Excellent" if not the noise problem....

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 31, 2015
Dear laichunman
What a fantastic feedback regarding the interior of my apartment - thank you very much!.
I am very sorry that you experienced such a noisy time.., it is true that rubbish needs to be collected and Londons street life with laughing people can be a challenge. Thats London! Hopefully you will be back another time and rest assured that we will provide ear plugs.
Thank you for having been our lovely guest!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peter R
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful location and service”
Reviewed September 6, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
3
people found this review helpful

We stayed for 5 nights in August 2015 and enjoyed the apartment very much. The location is ideal and the neighbourhood is perfect. Oxford Circus with Liberty Department Store and Carnaby Street is 1 block away, easy walk to British Museum and Hyde Park, Piccadilly Circus and Trafalgar Square. Tube and bus stops within a few minutes radius makes for easy traveling around London.
Apartment details: Kitchen is clean and nice, efficient and modern with nice size fridge. We did not cook - you're in the heart of the city. Bathroom is modern and clean plus the 1/2 bath is a great feature. Elevator is reliable and modern.
Spaciouis living room and dining room for hanging out, eating breakfast, drinking wine, and relaxing after a long day of site seeing.
The reservation team provided excellent airport transportation for our early 6:00 arrival into Heathrow. We used their transportation, gentleman was waiting with a sign outside baggage claim in clean comfortable van. We were 5 people with luggage and he knew exactly where we were going so no need to provide address. Price was better than any other transportation I looked into. We also used them on our last day back to the airport, on time and very reliable. They are at your service if you want to do any other excursions and reasonable.

No one was renting prior to our arrival so we were allowed to check in by 8 am. This feature is huge after a long overnight flight. At arrival Ellie was there to greet us, help us with our bags and go over the apartment details. A lovely person. Two additional nice gestures: there is a guide book with insider tips and a welcome package with water, tea, coffee, milk/
Excellent internet access.
Overall, this property is wonderful and the host with his team did a great job, your not going to get this level of service and support to often and it makes the trip planning easy,Highly recommendable

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location and service, lift and wifi
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 10, 2018
My team and I appreciate you taking the time to leave this wonderfully written review about my apartment, Peter! It has been a pleasure having you and your lovely folks as our guests! I am delighted to know that my apartment lived up to your expectations. Also, thank you so much for highlighting all the positive things my apartment, the location, and our staff. We hope you enjoyed your stay as much as we enjoyed having you! Looking forward to welcoming you back for more of your future London trips!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
claire c
Shantou, China
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Nice apartment, nice vacation!”
Reviewed June 5, 2015 for a stay in February 2015
5
people found this review helpful

Our first time in London and we did not hesitate to book a place a bit more expensive than others but right in the very heart of London and next to Oxford Circus. It is an awesome place to stay with an amazing service orientated and easy to communicate with host.
We spent two weeks and wished we could have stayed for a year. The apartment is outstanding in each aspect… immaculate clean, modern, easy access by lift, fashionable well designed, all designer furniture and not a single Ikea items which we exactly wanted to avoid.
We had a few steps to access 4 tube stations… Oxford Circus, Tottenham Court Road, Covent Garden, Piccadilly Circus. Perfect location to enjoy the huge variety of London… exciting West End with all the theatres, tons of fantastic restaurants, small boutiques, pubs and - of course touristic highlights.
The apartment offers 2 nicely set up bedrooms, one with an en-suite bathroom.
The kitchen offers everything you need in order to prepare your everyday meals including a Nespresso machine with capsules provided.
We had friends visiting us for a weekend and they were well accommodated on the big sofa in the living room. Due to 2 floors all of us had enough privacyy

The photos on the website are pretty good but what you get is still better.
We highly recommend Wanderluxe while taking the risk we miss the chance to be able to stay there again as it will either be fully booked all the time or the rates will be too high due to the high demand..

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 10, 2018
Dear Claire. Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Happy to know that we were able to offer you a home far away from your home, and in an indeed wonderful location, strategically located in the heart of London! It was a pleasure having you as our guests, Claire. Not only were you responsive and easy to communicate with, you were also very kind and lovely guests who observed our house rules respectfully. Thank you so much for pointing out all the positive things we are very proud of about our apartment. This means so much to me and my team! We appreciate your kind recommendation, and we looking forward to welcoming you soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mathieu B
1 review
Reviewed April 12, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gabrielab...
Montevideo, Uruguay
1 review
Reviewed January 13, 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 10, 2018
Thank you so much for such a lovely feedback about my apartment, Gabriela! I very-well appreciate that you were comfortable with your stay! It has been a pleasure having you and your lovely folks in my flat! Thank you for being responsive and easy to communicate. We are hoping to welcome you back anytime in the future for more of your London trips!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing