We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely House”
other travelers have booked this property
Sitting Room/Kitchen
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sitting Room/Kitchen
Dining Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Sitting Room/Kitchen
Dining Area
Master Bedroom
Second Bedroom
Family Bathroom
Outside Patio that opens out from sitting room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
London, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ross A
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Lovely House”
Reviewed October 10, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Amelia was a pleasure to deal with, a great help from the outset.

The house is stunning with lovely furniture, well appointed kitchen, comfy beds and good showers. The house is well located in Fulham where are lots of nice pubs, bars and resturants. It's also really easy to get out of central London on the tube or with Uber.

I would happily recommend this place for couples, friends or families.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edward D
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent accommodation in excellent location”
Reviewed September 26, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Just come back from a lovely weekend break with the family in London. We found this place on holiday lettings and plumped for it after reading the reviews and how right they were. A great house for the 6 of us to stay in with plenty of room. Two bathrooms made a huge difference when trying to get the kids ready. A very clean and tidy house in a nice quiet street. The property is not too far from Fulham Broadway tube station (district line). This takes you right into the city centre without any need for changing trains. I would recommend this place to anybody visiting London.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 11, 2017
Thank you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ripon, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 23, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hochoy
Jamaica
1 review
“Recommended property”
Reviewed August 8, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

My family and I recently stayed at this property for 2 weeks. The house was very neat and clean for us. It has all amenities that works very well. Beds were very comfortable. We felt at home. Amelias ( the owner) instructions were very clear and she was easily contactable. House is within easy reach of bus stops, supermarkets, restaurants and a 10 minute walk to train station. We were very pleased with this house, it has adequate space for all of us. The bedroom in the attic was just brillant.would highly recommend this property and will stay on our next visit to London.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Inspire62...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very happy with the flat 👍”
Reviewed June 15, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

My family and I stayed at this flat for 3 nights and my family absolutely loved it, it's definitely family and dog friendly, everything was clean and tidy! Very happy with our stay!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peter R
Newcastle, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great property very roomy”
Reviewed June 19, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Great property in Fulham area of London. Close to bus stop and 10 minute walk to rail services. We were group with my wife myself and four teenagers with plenty of room in immaculate property. Amelia the owner was wonderful to deal with and helped in so many ways to ensure we had a great stay.
Will stay next time we go to London.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
schmuggle...
Sydney, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great locoation”
Reviewed September 9, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The property is in a good, quiet location. A short walk to the high street, bus and tube. The property is compact but expected in central London. A great base for site seeing or like us, visiting friends and family. Amelia was easily contactable if needed.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Compact
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing