We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Location, cozy apartment”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
18 reviews
Modern Kitchen - Intergrated Appilances
Designer bedoom
Period Fireplace
Sleek Shower Room
View of Shard from outside the apartment
bike hire opposite the apartment
Road outside
View from One New Change
millenium bridge
10 mins away
Glob Theatre
10 min walk
Imperial War Museum
10/15 min walk
Rooftop Restaurant
Vinopolis Wine museum
Southwark Cathedral
small garden
Borough Market
10 min walk away
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
London, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
mmc_80
Florida
Level 6 Contributor
79 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Great Location, cozy apartment”
Reviewed July 11, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Our family of 4, including our two children ages 8 and 10, stayed at this flat for 9 nights in early March. I will start by saying that communication, by telephone and email, with the owner was great, she responded quickly and had my mind set at ease by answering all my questions. All instructions were exact.
The flat is cozy and clean, perfect for 2 or 3 people. We made it work for our family of 4 and it worked fine. It was a bit tight at times but our children are small so it was not so bad.
The flat had everything we needed for our stay, even more than expected, such as sugar, coffee, tea...wi-fi, plenty of towels and linens.
The best thing about this flat is LOCATION. We were able to walk to some of the attractions around the Thames river. We took the bus or tube/underground every day of our stay and the walk to either was 5-8 minutes tops. There were grocery stores and restaurants within 5 minutes walk, which was very important when choosing a flat since I had 2 young kids with me and DH has mobility issues. The area was clean and safe. Thanks for a great stay. We fell in Love with London, can't wait to return.

Date of stay: March 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Dining area
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Reviewed April 21, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: April 2015
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bratislava, Slovakia
Reviewed March 20, 2015 for a stay in March 2015
4
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: March 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location, the communication with the lender
Liked least: Nothing in particular
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
guillamet...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 27, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: April 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LoredanaM...
Rome, Italy
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed September 1, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jesusgfis...
Cadiz, Spain
1 review
Reviewed April 16, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: April 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
daniel p
Province of Buenos Aires, Argentina
Level 5 Contributor
76 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed October 25, 2015 for a stay in October 2015
Google Translation

Date of stay: October 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: todo su interior y las instalaciones
Liked least: El frente del edificio que no coincide con el interior
Traveling group: Family with Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing