We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very Good”
other travelers have booked this property
SLOANE SQUARE
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
SLOANE SQUARE
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
14 reviews
SLOANE SQUARE
LIFTS/ELEVATORS
2 LIFTS/ ELEVATORS
PORTER'S DESK
ENTRANCE LOBBY
BUILDING EXTERIOR
LOCAL SHOPS
SLOANE STREET
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
London, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Massimo S
Tivoli, Italy
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very Good”
Reviewed September 15, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The flat was very clean and really as the photo , is not big but very confortable , is in a very nice area and perfect for short rent .
For me , my wife and my two children was perfect , we will stay again as soon as we can ,
Thank you to Michael and Florian ,

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ghiggom
Zaragoza, Spain
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed September 2, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 18, 2017
Many thanks for your kind review. I hope to welcome you back very soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Analopezd...
Bilbao, Spain
1 review
Reviewed August 14, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 18, 2017
Thank you for your kind review. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay, and I look forward to welcoming you back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
carmenpS4...
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed July 30, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 14, 2017
Thank you Carmen. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. I look forward to welcoming you back very soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal, Canada
Reviewed May 20, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 26, 2017
Thank you Robert. It was a pleasure having you as my guest. Best wishes.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing