We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Enjoyed our lunch ”

Gourmet Pizza Company - Mackenzie Walk
Ranked #9,010 of 28,473 Restaurants in London
Price range: $43 - $43
Restaurant details
Reviewed May 4, 2019 via mobile

Stunning Czech waitress. Good pizzas. Good service and value. Place was quite busy on a very blowy, cold day.

Date of visit: May 2019
1  Thank bekoubetts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (32)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 32 reviews

Reviewed March 14, 2019 via mobile

The restaurant was very clean and tidy, it was lunch time so it wasn't to busy which was nice, all staff were friendly and helpful, not great English with the staff language barrier was a bit thing, the food was quick to come and very nice.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank Ashley D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 21, 2018 via mobile

Had a meal here whilst on a visit to London. I found it a little expensive for what it was but hey that's just London.
The Pizza was lovely I have to say, however my wife found a hair in her pizza. The waitress when shown took the pizza away say I don't think it's a hair (which it clearly was) . The disappointment comes in that they replaced the pizza yes, but no apology, no free drink nothing. Customer service very poor..
Would I go again, probably not.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank SteveFielding
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2018 via mobile

We had a lovely meal here.

The pizzas were delicious and the salads were very fresh.

The wait staff were all very helpful and friendly.

Can recommend!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Eaglemaniac17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2018

Good choice with many options for our family after walking all over London. Good service. Did not rush us. Pizzas are individual size. Remember to ask for tap water if you don't want to pay for water. Salad and pasta was good and appreciated. They even made plain pasta for our youngest. Right on the riverwalk. Worked fine for us as tourists with kids.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank letterboxer2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Gourmet Pizza Company - Mackenzie Walk also viewed

 
London, England
 

Been to Gourmet Pizza Company - Mackenzie Walk? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing