We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful meal”
Review of Prezzo - Enfield

Prezzo - Enfield
Ranked #5,396 of 22,516 Restaurants in London
Price range: $61 - $61
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Large groups, Special occasions, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
HERTS
Level Contributor
165 reviews
113 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
“Wonderful meal”
Reviewed August 29, 2013

A great diversion out of the torrential rain, the staff were great, very attentive & cheery. Thought it would be much busier as the Saturday of a bank holiday weekend but was very quiet. The food was delicious - four of us shared starters & we all had a variety of mains. The wine flowed freely & when we'd finished eating we took our glasses to the comfy sofas at the front to finish up. Great central meeting point for us & our friends so we will definitely be back - thanks guys.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank SHARONH8367
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

155 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    50
    34
    33
    22
    16
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
100 reviews
73 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Good restaurant in Enfield”
Reviewed August 27, 2013

Had a great meal in Prezzo in Enfield. Went on a Sunday evening but still quite a few people in there. Food was really nice. The pizzas are lovely and fresh and tasty. Would recommend

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank CARRIESMITH1310
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enfield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Rude waitresses, bad hospitality”
Reviewed August 24, 2013

Just returned from meal at Prezzo Enfield to celebrate my daughter's GCSE results. Never had such rude service ever! Waitress got my husbands order wrong so his incorrect pizza arrived with our meals. We had the choice to have our meals to be kept heated (frazzled!) under a hot plate while they re-made his. We decided to eat while he waited 10 minutes for his correct pizza. In the meantime the waitress approached us with the menu + tried to make out that my husband had ordered incorrectly and proceeded to discuss the fact with her colleagues. So rude. Will never return there. Bad hospitality. Not even the offer of a beer or glass of wine on the house while he waited. They need to learn some lessons in how run a restaurant + treat customers!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank bagbird2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Level Contributor
9 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
“bit slow”
Reviewed August 15, 2013

Ive Always like a prezzo meal but this branch has very slow service and could do with cooking the pizza a bit longer , mine was a bit doughie, partner said her pasta was ok ! sort out the service !

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MellisaLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
“Nice place to eat!”
Reviewed August 6, 2013

Very reasonably priced and great service....we used a coupon which we had to tell them about before we ordered, but there was no problem with that and the food was lovely.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Julie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Prezzo - Enfield also viewed

Barnet, Greater London
Enfield, Greater London
 
Barnet, Greater London
Enfield, Greater London
 

Been to Prezzo - Enfield? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing