We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
London
Post
Inbox
Search

“Fantastic”
Review of Sticky Fingers

Sticky Fingers
Reserve a Table
Bookatable
OR
Order Online
Ranked #2,782 of 28,985 Restaurants in London
Price range: $7 - $37
Cuisines: American, Steakhouse, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations
Description: "Rolling Stone Bill Wyman is the man behind Sticky Fingers, and wouldn’t you know it. From the huge Jagger lips logo in the window to the old school rock and roll styling of the interior – platinum records, tour posters and guitars hanging on the walls, diner-esque styling – it’s no real surprise that this place a mecca for Stones fans. But with its family friendly atmosphere and a menu of old American standards, not to mention close proximity to the London action, you’ll find kids tourists and burger demons alongside the Honky Tonk Women and Jumpin’ Jack Flashes. Pure Satisfaction. "
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Visited here on a Tuesday night for business, the decor of the restaurant is very cool, American themed and heavily Rolling Stones, expected when the restaurant is actually owned by one of them!

We had the Tuesday night special which was Unlimited Chicken & Beef Fajitas, this is limited to a 1hour time slot, but you can order as many as you like during this time. The food was fantastic, great tasting and large portions, we also got a free drink with this - so fantastic value for money.

Service was very quick, staff were super friendly.
Highly recommend!

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank california_usa2020_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,751)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

7 - 11 of 1,751 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Visited Saturday 18th January around 3.30/4pm with my Suster and 2 Nieces. We ordered just mains, couple of sides and drinks. Food arrived, was ok, nothing special or memorable to be honest. My side order of Onion rings didn't arrive so had to remind waiter. Eventually they arrived about half way through the meal and look burnt to be honest. We ate them. The bill was around £103.00 for 4, so didn't break the bank. The waiter was nice and friendly. Overall though I wouldn't go back if I'm completely honest.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank darrenc01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Food was fine and filled a gap, standard burger and ribs place. £76.00 for two with service drinks and 1 cocktails each so reasonable value. The waitress had no idea what a vodka and coke was but hey ho lol. I’d go for tea or everyday but not for an occasion.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank louisr382
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Had a great brunch with the family... it was our first time and Kesha really made our meal enjoyable, she is sweet, kind, and was very fast..Great food and great service will make your whole day better... will definitely return

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Q8982SMashleym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Ate here with the family and made use of the £10 lunch deal which was good value. Service wasn’t great as there were too few staff, but the food was good and the ambience is pleasant. Overall a good restaurant choice.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank jawsie1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sticky Fingers also viewed

 

Been to Sticky Fingers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing