We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Macarons in Stokey”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Le Parc Delicatessen
Ranked #18,747 of 28,464 Restaurants in London
Restaurant details
Reviewed May 30, 2016 via mobile

We always buy our Macarons here because they are the best in Stokey. We love Elif's friendly service and the coffee is excellent!

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank C and C E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (8)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 8 reviews

Reviewed May 10, 2016

The staff is friendly and the selection is good. They make fresh pastries on site. Everything is delicious!

Date of visit: May 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank carexpertuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2016

Visit this café infrequently as it is near to the office. does a nice choice of sandwich but will only do bacon and egg ones up to about 11am. Staff are nice and friendly but as with all laces on this road prices are hiked due to the area

Date of visit: March 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Peter N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2016 via mobile

In these days of overpriced chains and trendy hangouts on Stoke Newington's main drag, it's reassuring to know that there's still a place with spectacularly pitiful service and potentially unsafe food. Well done.

Date of visit: January 2016
Thank Andy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 20, 2015

Last week I've been to Le Parc again. It is a little place we used to go with my husband to have coffees. Food has never been good, molded tiny salads on display and dry pastries, but coffee was excellent, one of the best ones around, nice to see and to drink. The last two times we've been there again to get our coffee and what we got was under our expectation. We were planning to get some food as well but we gave up because upset about the coffee and about the girl serving spending her time behind the bar with her iphone. Thumbs Down, we will never recommend this place, it looks like they don't care about the customers.

Date of visit: December 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Amanda L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Le Parc Delicatessen also viewed

 
London, England
London, England
 

Been to Le Parc Delicatessen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing