We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent lobster excellent atmosphere ”

Burger and Lobster - Oxford Circus
Order Online
Ranked #1,232 of 27,975 Restaurants in London
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Neighborhood: Fitzrovia
Reviewed March 23, 2019 via mobile

Lobster was fantastic, top quality! I took grilled one and didn’t miss it it was perfect. Waiters are friendly, nice and professional. While you are waiting to be seated you can have a drink at a bar what was also fantastic as we needed to wait approx. 20 minutes but was very good timing actually as it was Saturday and we didn’t have reservation!

Date of visit: March 2019
1  Thank CroInHeart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,009)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

17 - 21 of 1,009 reviews

Reviewed March 19, 2019 via mobile

We ate at this restaurant for my birthday and the food was amazing!

I had a burger and lobster. The lobster meat was so soft and easy to take out of the lobster shell. It was buttery and very well cooked. The burger was also extremely nice with fresh salad and crispy fries. The cocktails were also really good too!

The staff were very good at refilling our drinks throughout or meal and also asked us if we needed any assistance with cracking open the lobster- which is reassuring when you have never done it before!!

The restaurant itself is quite small, casual feel which is nice. The atmosphere is lively- being that it’s in Oxford Circus! All around great meal!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank daisytomes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2019

Abit pricey, the service is okay and the food was nice. I thought it would be different from the what I have in Genting Highlands Malaysia, but it actually taste pretty much the same.

Date of visit: March 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank anslem1023
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2019 via mobile

Friendly staff and amazing food.. I ordered a Lobster Roll really liked it. Would definitely recommend it.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank mmohamadaymann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2019 via mobile

We were recommended this place for lunch and it was an effort to get there but it was well worth it. We went for the combo ( lobster and burger £31) it was delicious- would do it all again . Great attentive staff, fab venue and lovely atmosphere.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank cathydyakiewicz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Burger and Lobster - Oxford Circus? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing