We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very Nice House and Great Hosts”
other travelers have booked this property
Living-room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living-room
Living-room Living-room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Living-room
Living-room
Living-room
Living-room
Living-room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Main bedroom ceiling
Main bedroom
Main bedroom
Second bedroom
Second bedroom
Second bedroom
Third bedroom
Third bedroom
En suite bathroom
En suite bathroom
Second bathroom
Exterior
Exterior
Exterior
Albert Bridge
The patriotic Building in Wandsworth Common
Wandsworth Common
Patio
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
London, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Wendy R
Steamboat Springs, Colorado
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Very Nice House and Great Hosts”
Reviewed August 17, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The house is very nice and had everything we needed. It is very close to public transport, so we never had any trouble getting to where we were going and in the neighborhood there are great parks, many nearby restaurants and grocery shops.

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 26, 2016
Thank you so much for the kind review, Wendy. I am sorry I missed it or I would have replied right away.
Warm regards to our first guests!
Chiara
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
joknueppe...
Hildesheim, Germany
1 review
Reviewed April 19, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 22, 2017
Thank you, Joachim. I am happy that you had a joyful experience and I am also very happy to have met your wonderful family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing