We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Super Clean and Convenient”
other travelers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
18 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Hallways
Hallways
Hallways
Laundry
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Terrace
Patio
Terrace
Terrace
Lobby
Patio
Entrance
Street
Street
Spacious living room/kitchen diner
Charming neighborhood- Tower in the background where apartment is situated
Modern kitchen diner
Master bedroom
2nd bedroom
Limehouse Marina
The tranquility of space in the heart of the City
Airy, well lit living room with access to your own private terrace
Modern and tastefully decorated living room
The spacious bath with underfloor heating and electric towel radiator
Your own private terrace
Picture of Canary Wharf in the backgound taken from the communal roof garden
Europe's financial district just 5 mins away
The communal roof garden in the heart of the City
Canary Wharf and Cabot place on a sunny day
Part of the communal roof top garden
...Limehouse- so well connected to Central London
Arial view 1
Arial view 2
Arial view 3
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
London, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Jim25863
Crestview, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Super Clean and Convenient”
Reviewed December 3, 2014 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My wife and children stayed with me at Robins apartment the first week of November. Robin was an excellent host. The information package he sent was outstanding and whenever we had questions he responded quickly. Upon check-in to the flat Robin was there to greet us and answered all our questions. The apartment was immaculate. The furniture and beds were comfortable. Everything worked in the flat. We had a hot water outage which we later found out affected the whole building but we notified Robin and the building managers fixed the problem early the next morning. The flat is a 7 min walk to the Docklands DLR station at Limehouse. Very convenient. We rode the light rail everyday. There is a Tesco grocery store and trendy bars within 4 min walk. The apartment was quiet at night and very secure with CCTV throughout the complex. Only negative comment that I have to make was with the internet. The service required the user to signup and register an account otherwise the speed was very good. The children loved watching the television each night after a long day. There were many good channels for the family. Our stay was definitely a joyful one and we would definitely rent Robins apartment again. Thanks for your concern and helpfulness Robin. We received our deposit promptly after our return and I would highly recommend this apartment to others.

Date of stay: November 2014
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hazel B
Liverpool, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“The best holiday apartment ive stayed in”
Reviewed September 24, 2014 for a stay in September 2014
3
people found this review helpful

The Apartment looked great in the pictures shown but was even better when we got there, its a spacious ,bright and modern,with a fantastic large outside balcony /sun terrace ,beautiful bathroom and two large bedrooms ,it was well equipped Robin has thought of everything you may need for your visit. I liked the fact that the apartments were within minutes of trendy bars and restaurants and to bus stops and the DLR is 2 mins walk to take you to all the places of interest .I would recommend to anyone and would defiantly book again next time I visit London. The owner replied within hours to my enquiry and my deposit was paid back swiftly a week after our departure

Date of stay: September 2014
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
t0urignym
Rouyn-Noranda, Canada
1 review
Reviewed October 17, 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
126karinp
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed April 19, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: April 2017
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Nein.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Francis T
CAHORS, France
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 1, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: March 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlAnke67
Unna, Germany
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed July 15, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2015
Traveling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nagat6940...
Lyon, France
1 review
Reviewed January 28, 2015 for a stay in January 2015
Google Translation

Date of stay: January 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: appartement spacieux
Liked least: manque une chaise si plus de 4 personnes(mais chaises sur la terrasse)
Traveling group: Avec mes amis
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing