We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wembley trip.”
Review of Bridge Park Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Bridge Park Hotel
Ranked #372 of 557 London B&B and Inns
Swindon, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Wembley trip.”
Reviewed March 12, 2014

Stayed at The Bridge Park hotel to watch England vs Denmark, very well located for Wembley.
The staff were friendly and efficient, bar prices very reasonable, the room was comfortable and well equipped. Breakfast was more than adequate, plenty of hot food and cereals etc.
Read a few negative reviews before our stay, so didn't know what to expect. But was pleasantly surprised. There is absolutely nothing wrong with the hotel and next time I go to Wembley I will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank John L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

188 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    13
    47
    46
    31
    51
See reviews for
31
50
17
24
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (40)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
UK
Level Contributor
16 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed November 27, 2013

My room was clean and warm, but a bit noisy at the front of the hotel by the road. The area was a bit intimidating for me so I chose to stay in for a bar meal. This was ok, but I was soon aware that I was the only female staying there. The staff were kind and helpful. Generally, the hotel was tired and could do with sprucing up.

Room Tip: 303 was warm and clean but a it noisy from the traffic outside..
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mhf50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these London hotels

South Wales
Level Contributor
46 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
Reviewed October 22, 2013

Nice clean hotel but quite dated and basic. Friendly staff and a nice hot buffet breakfast in the morning. Have stayed here several times as its quite good value but some rooms are now in need of modernisation. Handy for Wenbley Stadium with a direct bus stop just outside...(costs a couple of quid that's all). Hotel bar is quite basic and each visit I've had they seem to be out of stock of any good whiskys or bourbons. But, overall its good value for you pay and I'll keep using it.

Room Tip: Even if you are on your own...book a double room with en-suite
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sheepdog3000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed October 8, 2013

I called the same evening I checked out of the hotel to make reception aware I had left a new iPhone 5 charger plugged into the wall in room 102 I stayed in, hoping that house keeper would report this to reception/lost property and I could get this back - reception assured me they would be given this if it's left in room and I would then be able to get it back. I phoned the next day, to check they had received it, but apparently house keeping hadn't handed anything into reception or lost property - as if by magic there was no brand new iphone 5 charger plugged into the wall - apparently. I can understand my bad for leaving the charger, however a bit of common courtesy of returning an item left in a room by the customer to reception for me then to collect would have been nice.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a window, and that had a ceiling taller than 6ft, otherwise you will lose 2 ston...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UK Lancs
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 16, 2013

On Trip Advisor this Hotel felt like it was a good choice to stay however the overall Hygiene was poor it need of a deep clean.

The standard room was very basic and not as clean we would expect, during the night the room was very cold with no central heating on this was mid September. The room did not have double glazing and the traffic noise was very high as being on main road. The stairs and corridors carpets were very worn and in need of a good clean/replacement. The Buffet Style breakfast was very basic and looked like it had been there for a while due to this we only eat breakfast once out of our 3 night stay. The breakfast area had poor cleanliness. with dead spiders in the dust! Where we where sitting. The toilets in the Bar area were disgusting.

On the positive the Free parking free Wi Fi and easy access to the tube station and very near the North Circular Rd. Overall we were very disappointed with this hotel and never had an experience like this.

Room Tip: what you see is not always what you get. good for a lads weekend if you want a cheap and cheerful ba...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank trotterBL1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Askern, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed September 10, 2013 via mobile

We picked this place because of the price as only wanted the room for a driving break during the day. The room was above expectation and had all things we needed including wifi. For evening meal we went to the hotels bar where again we were served food and drink at cheap prices but great taste! The hitel is just a short walk away from Wembley stadiun/arena but out of the way of trouble. Would recommend.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Jim687
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
United Kin
1 review
Reviewed August 20, 2013

Check in was easy and receptionist always had a smile, polite, gave us a choice of two rooms !! all the details about the hotel was well explained during check in. friendly and helpfull staff.

Rooms are very basic, will do for a night, carpets and Tv was a bit old.
Breakfast is buffet which is a perfect early morning. Bar staff was ok.
Overall it is what you pay for !!!!!

Room Tip: Room with Balcony
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tracey875
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these London hotels
A to B Hotel
#391 of 557 in London
108 reviews
Trafalgar Square / Embankment
Hostel Strand Continental
Hostel Strand Continental
#340 of 557 in London
274 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Antigallican Hotel
#244 of 557 in London
114 reviews
Hotel 261
#319 of 557 in London
131 reviews
Paradise Accommodation
#267 of 557 in London
13 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bridge Park Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bridge Park Hotel

Property: Bridge Park Hotel
Address: 16 Hillside | Harlesden, London NW10 8BN, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > London
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #372 of 557 B&Bs / Inns in London
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Bridge Park Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 43
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
With free parking and free wi-fi, the Bridge Park hotel has a bar, restaurant and en suite rooms with minibars and fridges. well placed for Wembley stadium and Wembley arena.the bridge park hotel is a 10-12 minute walk from the London underground (Harlesden), which also has London overground links. the hotel bar, with balcony and beer garden, has pool, poker, chess and darts. bridge park is within reach of the park royal industrial area and the Brent cross & Wembley Designer outlet/shopping center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Travelocity, TripOnline SA and Hotel.de so you can book your Bridge Park Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Stonebridge Park London
Bridge Park Hotel London, England

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing