We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
London
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,839)
Filter reviews
4,839 results
Traveler rating
3,166
1,281
249
79
64
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
3,166
1,281
249
79
64
Show reviews that mention
All reviews british library euston road kings cross great location meal deal thyme restaurant busy road family room night's sleep excellent stay good nights sleep first floor good size quiet room excellent hotel few minutes walk following morning
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 4,839 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

After a long trip we arrived tired at the St Pancras Premier Inn ready for a nice British cuppa and to be able to put our feet up. We a very friendly welcome ad found our room to be immaculate. We were on teh fourth floor and couldn't hear very much road noise at all. It is a perfect location for St Pancras/Kings Cross stations and the British Library. There is a fantastic permanent free exhibition on teh history of books there. there if

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Susan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Clearly with the overnight St Pancras trade in mind, the room was clean and the bed comfy but was basic. Nasty plastic kettle, little in the way of toiletries, and what there was had been used, no chest of drawers for clothes. Totally handy for St Pancras but wouldn't use it again if I wasn't catching an early train.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank juliet1954
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Just spent the weekend at the above hotel. Amazed at how quiet it was ,have been in popular hotels where kids run wild late into the night. Kings Cross is our station so this was ideal for us as we could leave our cases here for free on last day while we were sightseeing. Literally opposite the British Library which I was visiting. Will definitely be back

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Anka W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews