We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 1:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  
Ways to Experience City Wonders
from $170.60
More Info
from $94.85
More Info
from $82.76
More Info
Reviews (1,248)
Filter reviews
813 results
Traveler rating
745
48
5
5
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
745
48
5
5
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews buckingham palace our tour guide afternoon tea great tour harry potter euston station warner bros royal london walking tour british museum english tea meeting point churchill war rooms small group day trip horse guards would highly recommend this tour booked this tour
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 813 reviews
Reviewed 3 days ago

David was a FABULOUS tour guide. He was very humorous and entertaining, yet he was very knowledgeable and gave us many facts and stories along the tour route. I would highly recommend his tour to anyone! I enjoyed every second of it!

Date of experience: September 2019
2  Thank GrandTour733814
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 days ago

Knowledgeable guide effectively presented great information. Placement to see the events was very good.

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank howards647
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

Gavin (with a G:-) ) absolutely enjoyed the experience, Gaven's enthusiasm knowledge and passion was Excellent, highly recommend the tour and would do it again. Thank you

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank mmiteff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

Nathan was wonderful. Great knowledge base and a fun way of explaining.
We thoroughly enjoyed our tour and guide.
We are so pleased we chose to do this fantastic tour. It was great to get a little more history.

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank sharynandron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I booked several tours with City Wonders during my recent trip and they were always punctual, friendly, knowledgable and helpful. I would gladly book with them again. I had issues with a tour with a different company but a City Wonders guide helped me out even though they had no obligation to. The guides are an asset to this company.

Date of experience: August 2019
2  Thank ravensoak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Our Churchill Tour with CityWonders was fantastic. Nathan, our tour guide, led us around the outside of the Churchill War Room area, showing us many important buildings and telling us many stories of Churchill in regards to the buildings. This tour is great for everyone! Nathan was enthusiastic, funny and knowledgeable about Churchill and WWII. The Churchill war rooms were then viewed independently and are a fantastic site to see. I would highly recommend this tour.

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank lorisH2850WW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews