We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Thank you!”
other travelers have booked this property
Fantastic Fulham Experience - set for you!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Fantastic Fulham Experience - set for you!
Fantastic Fulham Experience - set for you! Fantastic Fulham Experience - set for you!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Fantastic Fulham Experience - set for you!
Fantastic Fulham Experience - set for you!
Fantastic Fulham Experience - set for you!
Fantastic Fulham Experience - set for you!
Fantastic Fulham Experience - set for you!
Fantastic Fulham Experience - set for you!
Fantastic Fulham Experience - set for you!
Fantastic Fulham Experience - set for you!
Fantastic Fulham Experience - set for you!
Fantastic Fulham Experience - set for you!
Fantastic Fulham Experience - set for you!
Fantastic Fulham Experience - set for you!
Fantastic Fulham Experience - set for you!
Fantastic Fulham Experience - set for you!
Fantastic Fulham Experience - set for you!
Fantastic Fulham Experience - set for you!
Fantastic Fulham Experience - set for you!
Fantastic Fulham Experience - set for you!
Fantastic Fulham Experience - set for you!
Fantastic Fulham Experience - set for you!
Fantastic Fulham Experience - set for you!
Fantastic Fulham Experience - set for you!
Fantastic Fulham Experience - set for you!
Fantastic Fulham Experience - set for you!
Fantastic Fulham Experience - set for you!
Fantastic Fulham Experience - set for you!
Fantastic Fulham Experience - set for you!
Fantastic Fulham Experience - set for you!
Fantastic Fulham Experience - set for you!
Fantastic Fulham Experience - set for you!
Fantastic Fulham Experience - set for you!
Fantastic Fulham Experience - set for you!
Fantastic Fulham Experience - set for you!
Fantastic Fulham Experience - set for you!
Fantastic Fulham Experience - set for you!
Fantastic Fulham Experience - set for you!
Fantastic Fulham Experience - set for you!
Fantastic Fulham Experience - set for you!
Fantastic Fulham Experience - set for you!
Fantastic Fulham Experience - set for you!
Fantastic Fulham Experience - set for you!
Fantastic Fulham Experience - set for you!
Fantastic Fulham Experience - set for you!
Fantastic Fulham Experience - set for you!
Fantastic Fulham Experience - set for you!
Fantastic Fulham Experience - set for you!
Fantastic Fulham Experience - set for you!
Fantastic Fulham Experience - set for you!
Fantastic Fulham Experience - set for you!
Fantastic Fulham Experience - set for you!
Fantastic Fulham Experience - set for you!
Fantastic Fulham Experience - set for you!
Fantastic Fulham Experience - set for you!
Fantastic Fulham Experience - set for you!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
London, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
AnnaMcClo...
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Thank you!”
Reviewed April 24, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We booked this apartment because it was close to Eventim Apollo.It took us an about 25-30 min to get to Kings Cross by taxi. Everything was perfect: clean apartments, great location, very nice park within short walking distance. Great communication - Andrew always replied very promptly. Thank you!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 28, 2017
Hi Anna – I hope all was to your liking and you found the apartment very much to the description on my webpage.

If there is anything that does not match the description please do let me know as I am very keen to improve my services to guests.

Thanks in advance.
Andrew
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bvk81
Bridgend, Wales, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Dr”
Reviewed October 10, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

It was a fantastic place to stay indeed! Very helpful manager, even booked return taxi to airport ! The apartment was very clean and neat. The only improvement that is needed is to have a full wall mounted mirror in the second bedroom. I would definitely recommend this apartment to my friends!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 28, 2017
I hope all was to your liking and you found the apartment very much to the description on my webpage.

If there is anything that does not match the description please do let me know as I am very keen to improve my services to guests.

Thanks in advance.
Andrew
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hilary T
Solihull, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location”
Reviewed October 2, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

The apartment is lovely - exactly as described and in a great location. The apartment is in a quiet road but close to restaurants and tube stations making it easy to get around. We had a couple of good meals in Roxies Steak and Monty's Nepalese restaurant both within walking distance on Fulham Road and reasonably priced. Good information about the apartment provided and any queries we had whilst we were there were dealt with quickly.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location - a lovely quiet road near restaurants and tube stations
Liked least: Directions - we aren't very good at navigating and the map wasn't that clear. We got there though.
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 11, 2016
Hi Hilary – I hope all was to your liking and you found the apartment very much to the description on my webpage.

If there is anything that does not match the description please do let me know as I am very keen to improve my services to guests.

Thanks in advance.
Andrew
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matteo A
1 review
“Lovely apartment”
Reviewed August 9, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Beautiful apartment in a typical London House. Clean, modern but very cozy, it is a few meters from one of principal lines of the underground. It has a very good wi fi connection, a functional kitchen and two beautiful bathrooms. The Fulham district is very residential but also very a la page, with lots of restaurants, pubs, and places to visit. The service was perfect, always super responsive.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 11, 2016
Hi Matteo – I hope all was to your liking and you found the apartment very much to the description on my webpage.

If there is anything that does not match the description please do let me know as I am very keen to improve my services to guests.

Thanks in advance.
Andrew
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saskia H
1 review
Reviewed March 31, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 27, 2018
Saskia & co. recently stayed in my self contained apartment. They were great guests to host, were really easy to communicate with and they really made great use of my apartment.

I rented, as always, the entire apartment out to them. They looked after it, all its content and returned it as they found it. A host can ask for no more.

I will be delighted and very welcoming if they book in with me again. I highly recommend them as guests to any host.

Many thanks Saskia for your booking.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing