We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 5:00 AM - 1:36 AM
Save
Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour and River Cruise
7,247

Book in advance
from
$44.40
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience King's Cross Station
from $44.40
More Info
from $35.65
More Info
from $50.53
More Info
Reviews (2,245)
Filter reviews
2,245 results
Traveler rating
882
971
304
45
43
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
882
971
304
45
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviews harry potter st pancras busy station nice station food outlets ticket office platform shop architecture queue signage
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
130 - 135 of 2,245 reviews
Reviewed August 20, 2019

Whether you arriving, departing, or just waing through it's a pleasant station. Huge signs showing train times. Can be a bit of a treck if u arrive by underground to get out though!

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Chris M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 18, 2019 via mobile

Travel into and out of Kings Cross when we visit London and never encountered anything but good service until today. I was looking for a bin to put my rubbish in, couldn’t find one so asked at customer service, only to be asked by a male member of staff, ‘what do you have for eyes’. How rude!

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Millymolly77
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 18, 2019

Great station with friendly helpful staff. Love the Harry Potter connection and it’s fun to get a picture .

Date of experience: August 2019
2  Thank rachelhelliwell75
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 13, 2019

Well what team work LNER staff especially Nicole we found ourselves caught up in Fridays incident No trains running, station closed, stranded trying to return to Edinburgh I was traveling with 2 disabald young people, we were given a quiet safe space to wait for decisions to be made, eventually we were transported to a near by hotel overnight before traveling home later the next day. Big thank you to Nicole and her team for everything they did for vulrunable passengers.

Date of experience: August 2019
2  Thank louisegough5936
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 10, 2019

The refurb on this station is quite impressive, I love the mix of old and new architecture, and the facilities are top notch.
As someone who is used to the disastrous services of Southern, the promptness of the services was very welcome.
All of this and they run the Harry Potter attraction from within the station as well.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Zoe B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews