We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton London Tower Bridge
Nearby Hotels
$285
$202
Doubletree
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$196
$185
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$160
$155
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$248
$207
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$314
$285
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Park International Hotel(London)(Great Value!)
$329
$278
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Strand Palace Hotel(London)(Great Value!)
$155
Official Hotel Site
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$227
$208
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$232
$194
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$326
$294
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (4,406)
Filter reviews
4,406 results
Traveler rating
2,542
1,429
282
91
62
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,542
1,429
282
91
62
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe executive loungetooley streetjamie's restaurantborough marketexcellent hotellondon towertube stationsouth bankmodern hoteljubilee lineminute walkan upgradedeluxe roommini barafternoon tealondon eyeshard
Filter
Updating list...
2,329 - 2,334 of 4,406 reviews
Reviewed May 21, 2013

When first I look at the website, I didn't know that the place is really small, however when you checked in, the standard of hilton are there, all the requirement of a hilton hotel except for its size, maybe I used to the Asian size hotel, no swimming pool, no spa here. But really the only thing about this hotel is quite a distance from everything so they should have a very strong concierge service, few times their concierge give me wrong information. If I run the hotel I would setup travel desk, tie up with as many tour operator and provide shuttle from and to tube every half or hourly

Room Tip: Book online and if you a hilton honor, get a free upgrade guarantee
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fstst2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2013

Stayed here for one night and can say all staff (we had sushi and used executive lounge) were fantastic with the exception of reception. I tried calling reception on two separate occasions neither time did they answer the phone so I ended up going down there to ask for extra towels only to find that the reception area was empty and staff were chatting to each other. Other than this it is fantastic location

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TraceyC111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2013

Clean, quiet, fully-working room and helpful service. Handily located for walking to the Tower, Tower bridge, Southwark/Bermondsey, so great once you have got rid of the car. The complications of road access were compounded by roadworks outside the hotel and its very small drop off space - a warning would have been helpful.

Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
Thank Sue50410
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2013

met expectations but only just. This hotel is difficult to find by car and the nearest parking is a 10 minute walk. Sushi bar (which has great reviews) closed on Sunday night. Useful hotel for business meetings, otherwise there are plenty alternatives with views and value.

Room Tip: avoid if you are driving as there is no parking in the vicinity.
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kinclaith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sven G, General Manager at Hilton London Tower Bridge, responded to this reviewResponded May 19, 2013

I was happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that we met your expectations. I noted your comment about parking and would like to add that there is a secure parking garage an easy 7 minutes walk along the Thames which our guests usually utilize.

We hope to be able to welcome you back in the near future.

Sven M. Goosen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2013

I have organized a few conferences at the venue and had nothing but a wonderful experience. The facitities are great, staff helpful, food good => happy customers => happy boss => happy me!

The rooms are fantasic, clean, spacious (especially for london). Bathrooms are great. Facilities are modern and nice.

The area has everything you can wish for: tube station, restaurants, some shopping, river front, sights like: tower bridge, the tower of london, museums....

Would recommend any day for any purpuse!

Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
Thank Mel977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sven G, General Manager at Hilton London Tower Bridge, responded to this reviewResponded May 19, 2013

It is always great to hear positive feedback about your meetings and event space. We thank you for the time taken to post feedback.

I was happy to read that you loved the facilities, our team members as well as the quality of our food offering.

I hope to be able to welcome you back in the near future.

Sven M. Goosen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews