We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (245)
Filter reviews
245 results
Traveler rating
13
28
64
62
78
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
13
28
64
62
78
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 245 reviews
Reviewed July 29, 2018

The location of the Pacific is excellent, a couple of blocks from Paddington Station.
All the staff were friendly and helpful.
The room was OK, small, clean and with most inclusions, but lacked some things you'd expect, eg some light fittings didn't work, there was no bath mat for the en suite, and no tea or coffee with the kettle.
A cooked breakfast is provided, it's not gourmet, but its free!

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AussieBushSally
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2018 via mobile

So many problems through booking, to year long holding charges on my account and taken payment twice. Staff speak very limited English and are not willing to help or assist in anyway. Do not book with this hotel!!!

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank jasminemccann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2018 via mobile

I stayed in a single room for £54. Which for the location is a great price.
Very basic but clean.
Shower wasn't great but it worked and the water was hot.
Don't expect free toiletries or tea/coffee in the room for this price.
Breakfast was good and included in the cost.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank N5075QQdavidt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 24, 2018 via mobile

Worst hotel I've ever stayed in . No complimentary coffee/tea but a kettle. The room was disastrous please see pics . Breakfast was bacon eggs beans toast . No other choices. Shower soaked every thing but you . Never stay here again

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank bernadettes491
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 20, 2017 via mobile

Me and my boyfriend was very disappointed in the hotel. The greeting we received was not good, could not take payment has manager was not there. Room had no where to put your clothes just a coat hook with some hangers. Room had to go in side ways. Shower temperature hot or boiling. Bedding was old fashioned and was hospital style blankets. The breakfast was terrible no choice it was 1 rasher of hard bacon, cold beans and rubber eggs. We didn't even bother the next day. You had to ring the door bell every time you wanted to get in. Only good thing as that the room was warm. But I would avoid this hotel as other hotels around.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Sarahk1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews