We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
London
Post
Inbox
Search

“Bottomless”

Dirty Bones Kensington
Reserve a Table
2
Wed, 2/19
8:00 PM
OR
Order Online
Ranked #823 of 28,989 Restaurants in London
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Description: Welcome to the house of Dirty Bones, home to the finest New York style comfort food and cocktails. At Dirty Bones' original location in West London (also located in Soho and opening soon in Shoreditch), the secret neon-lit door reveals a retro cocktail bar and two separate dining spaces, serving critically-acclaimed 'dirty' comfort eats and playful cocktails. Award-wining British designer Lee Broom designed Dirty Bones Kensington's eclectic interiors, conducive to a relaxed atmosphere of 'high fives & good vibez' and a music policy of classic soul, old skool funk, nu-disco and original gem remixes (also featuring amazing live bands every Thursday and DJs every Friday and Saturday).
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great service, Airidas was very welcoming and made sure our drinks were regularly filled! Food was great too, would definitely come back again.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank 566joshj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (597)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

13 - 17 of 597 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Went for bottomless brunch with a group of friends, Airidas was amazing and kept the cocktails flowing! Great food and great service!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank emilylightwood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Bottomless brunch at dirty bone was amazing. Our waiter Airidas was so attentive. Will definitely be coming back again!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank N3755CIhannahr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We ordered the chicken burger, Mac daddy, lamb fries and mac balls. For drinks we got a top dog cocktail and a dirty old fashioned.

The sides we had were great, the lamb fries were beautifully spicy, lamb was v tender. The Mac balls were ‘yum, really yum’. Cheese was super warm and stringy.

The cocktails were great, exactly what we were expecting.

Sadly, the chicken burger could be compared to a kfc burger (not even a zinger, just a fillet) which, was a shame, and the Mac daddy I was expecting, given it was £11, more than a couple of (small) Mac Donald’s burgers slapped on a tiny bun with some luke warm Mac and cheese.

Would definitely go for a drink, but probably not a main again

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Holyplatypus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Visited this place finally with my partner and my son it was really worth the visit. Got outstanding service from DENNIS from the moment we arrived. Was undecided what to choose from the menu and he recommended the beef short rib. Wow what a recommendation the meat was so soft and melts in your mouth.
This place is definitely the go to now as not many places you go where the food is nice and you get quality customer service! Thank you Dennis for helping us enjoy our experience we will be back soon

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Tony O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Dirty Bones Kensington also viewed

 

Been to Dirty Bones Kensington? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing