We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect for our Family - Clean, Spacious & All We...”
other travelers have booked this property
Lovely road in highly desirable Chiswick Village
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lovely road in highly desirable Chiswick Village
Cosy sitting room with TV and lovely big windows Sitting room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
10 reviews
Lovely road in highly desirable Chiswick Village
Cosy sitting room with TV and lovely big windows
Sitting room
Modern kitchen with all modern conveniences
Modern kitchen with all modern conveniences
Two level maisonette
Main master King sized bedroom
Single bedroom
Twin bedroom
New modern bathroom with shower and bath
New modern second bathroom
Boutique shops galore in Chiswick Village
Lovely walks along the River Thames
World famous Kew Gardens very nearby
The nearest Tube station is just a two minute walk
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
London, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jfm14
Voorhees
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Perfect for our Family - Clean, Spacious & All We Needed.”
Reviewed April 25, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This flat was perfect. We loved the location, the amenities, the space and the very comfortable beds. The location in Chiswick could not have been more perfect. We were just a few minutes walk to the Turnham Green tube station which was a quick ride to central London and all the attractions and just far enough away to be in a quaint, quiet neighborhood with restaurants, shops, a local grocery market and minutes from the highway. We had everything we needed. The flat was comfortable, clean and spacious. Having 2 bathrooms made getting ready to explore each morning very easy and we had all the supplies we needed to cook breakfast before we headed out for the day. Everyone loved having their own bed and plenty of space to spread out and I loved being able to wash and dry a load of laundry everyday since we were away for 2 weeks. The hosts were easy to contact and quick to respond in booking the flat as well as when we arrived and checked out. They made the process easy and were responsive and friendly. We would definitely rent it again and recommend it to friends.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 28, 2017
Thank you so much for such a lovely review! You have made our day Jeanine! Hope to see you again in London soon - all best Lizzie & Tom
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stéphane...
1 review
“We had a very nice stay in this quite and clean appartment in a safe and pleasant environment.”
Reviewed September 3, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

After a short walk from the tube station Turnham Green, we found a nice house in excellent and sound conditions with all we needed for a pleasant stay . We very much appreciated the comfort of this cosy appartement. There is a small but useful supermarket Sainsbury very close. We won't hesitate to come once again!
5 Minuten entfernt von der Metrostation "Turnham Green" fanden wir ein hübsches Haus in einer ruhigen Strasse in einem netten Viertel. Die Wohnung war in sehr gutem Zustand und bietet alles, was man benötigt. Ganz in der Nähe sind Geschäfte, ein Supermarkt und Restaurants. Wir kommen gerne wieder einmal zurûck.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 4, 2016
Thanks so much for the review Stephane! That is very kind of you and we hope to see you again in London town. Happy onward travels!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cnaumer
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
“Very nice apartment close to restaurants, shops and public transportion”
Reviewed August 6, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We, family of 4 with two teenagers, enjoyed very much staying at the apartment. It is a well furnished 3 bedroom (master bedroom, 2 single bed & 1 bed) apartment with two bathrooms, one with shower, the other with bathing tub, both with a toilett, kitchen and living room. The kitchen is quite big with a table seating four to six people. It is well quipped, but one or two more cooking pots and an additional cutting board would be good to add. We would also have preferred having in addition to the large bathing towels a 2nd set of small towels. There are plenty of nice restaurants and pubs close by as well as supermatket and conveniance stores. The tube, District line, is only abaut 5 minutes walking distance. The neigbouhood is nice and quiet. We had a very enjoyable time in London.
As a summary, this is a really nice and conveniently situated apartment which we can highly recommend. The owner was also very flexible concerning check in/out time.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2015 for a stay in February 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing